The Beatles come to life in REVOLUTION, the new authorized symphonic tribute to the Fab Four, featuring top vocalists and musicians accompanied by Grammy-winner Jeff Tyzik's arrangements, transcribed and arranged from the original master recordings at Abbey Road. Accompanied by hundreds of rare and unseen photos from the historic archives in London of The Beatles' official fan magazine (The Beatles Book Monthly), along with stunning video and animation, REVOLUTION takes audiences on a magical musical visual journey of The Beatles, featuring over 25 top hits, including TICKET TO RIDE, PENNY LANE, ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE, GET BACK, HERE COMES THE SUN, HEY JUDE, among many other #1 hits.

For fans arriving early, REVOLUTION features a unique 30-minute pre-concert HD video of rare and unseen photos from the historic archives of The Beatles official fan magazine, "The Beatles Book Monthly", whose photographer was granted unparalleled behind-the-scenes access to the Fab Four's concerts, tours and legendary Abbey Road recording studios.  Copies of the limited concert edition of "Looking Through You: Rare & Unseen Photographs from The Beatles Book Archive" [Omnibus Press] will be available for purchase, along with other official Beatles merchandise, including limited print rare photos.

REVOLUTION is a co-production of Schirmer Theatrical, LLC and Greenberg Artists, under special arrangement with The Beatles Book Photo Library.  All music and arrangements under license from Sony/ATV.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

25 Feb

26 Feb

27 Feb

28 Feb

  • 7:00 PM

1 Mar

  • 7:00 PM

2 Mar

  • 7:00 PM

3 Mar

Duration

Performance is approximately 2 hours including intermission.


Artists

  • Conductor Robert Thompson
Menu

Les Beatles reprennent vie dans REVOLUTION, le nouvel hommage symphonique autorisé aux Fab Four, mettant en vedette des chanteurs et musiciens de premier plan dans les arrangements de Jeff Tyzik, lauréat d’un prix GRAMMY, créés à partir de transcriptions des enregistrements originaux réalisés aux studios Abbey Road. Accompagné de centaines de photos rares et inédites tirées des archives historiques londoniennes du magazine officiel des fans des Beatles (The Beatles Book Monthly), ainsi que de saisissants extraits vidéo et d’animations, REVOLUTION propulse les auditoires dans un voyage musical et visuel magique au cœur de l’univers des Beatles, décliné en 25 classiques dont TICKET TO RIDE, PENNY LANE, ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE, GET BACK, HERE COMES THE SUN, HEY JUDE et de nombreux autres succès de palmarès.

Pour les fans qui arriveront tôt, REVOLUTION comporte une vidéo exclusive d’avant-concert de 30 minutes présentant des photos rares et inédites des archives historiques du magazine officiel des fans des Beatles, The Beatles Book Monthly, dont le photographe a obtenu un accès privilégié exclusif aux coulisses des concerts et des tournées des Fab Four, et aux légendaires sessions d’enregistrement aux studios Abbey Road. On pourra se procurer des exemplaires de l’édition limitée de concert de Looking Through You: Rare & Unseen Photographs from The Beatles Book Archive [Omnibus Press], ainsi que d’autres produits dérivés officiels des Beatles, dont des tirages de photographies rares en édition limitée.

REVOLUTION est une coproduction de Schirmer Theatrical, LLC et de Greenberg Artists, en vertu d’une entente particulière avec The Beatles Book Photo Library. Musique et arrangements sous licence de Sony/ATV.

La ‘Beatlemania’ renaît : préparez-vous à chanter à pleins poumons!

*NOTA : Le concert met en vedette quatre chanteurs dont les noms seront bientôt annoncés


Artistes

  • Avec Robert Thompson
Menu