Express your passion for the performing arts through the Emeritus Circle.

Many people who share your passion for shaping the performing arts have chosen a special way to celebrate what is so important in their lives.  You too can help champion the performing arts in Canada now and in the future by leaving a gift in your Will to the National Arts Centre Foundation.

Imagine inspiring new compositions, plays and choreography while keeping the magic of performance alive on Canada’s stage.  Imagine the joy that comes with giving future generations of children the chance to develop their own passion for the arts.

When you make a gift in your Will for the NAC Foundation, you can enjoy specific tax advantages, often allowing you to make a larger donation than you thought possible.  Planned gifts also provide long-term stability to the NAC, while creating a wonderful legacy that enables you to express your love for the arts in a lasting and meaningful way.

For more information about:

  • leaving a gift in your Will to the National Arts Centre Foundation;
  • honouring a friend or family member by making a memorial gift to the NAC Foundation in your Will;
  • or to let the National Arts Centre Foundation know you have left a gift in your Will;

Please contact Barry M. Bloom at (613) 947-7000, ext.314 or email barry.bloom@nac-cna.ca

Menu

Exprimez votre passion pour les arts de la scène en vous joignant au Cercle Emeritus

Beaucoup de gens qui, tout comme vous, veulent contribuer à façonner l’avenir des arts de la scène ont choisi une façon toute spéciale de célébrer ce qui leur tient énormément à cœur. Vous pouvez vous faire le champion des arts de la scène au Canada aujourd’hui et demain en prévoyant un don dans votre testament en faveur de la Fondation du Centre national des Arts.

Imaginez la satisfaction de savoir que vous contribuez à la naissance de nouvelles compositions, pièces de théâtre et chorégraphies, et à la magie qui opère sur la scène nationale du Canada! Imaginez la joie de donner aux enfants de demain la chance de se découvrir à leur tour une passion pour les arts!

L’établissement d’un legs testamentaire en faveur de la Fondation du CNA s’assortit de certains avantages fiscaux, ce qui vous permet bien souvent de donner plus que vous ne l’auriez cru possible. Les dons planifiés procurent au CNA une stabilité à long terme et sont une belle façon d’immortaliser votre passion pour les arts.

Pour en savoir plus sur la façon :

  • de prévoir un legs testamentaire en faveur de la Fondation du Centre national des Arts;
  • d’honorer la mémoire d’un parent ou ami par un legs testamentaire en faveur de la Fondation du Centre national des Arts;
  • d’informer la Fondation du Centre national des Arts que vous avez prévu un don en sa faveur dans votre testament;

Veuillez contacter Barry M. Bloom au 613 947-7000, poste 314, ou à barry.bloom@cna-nac.ca.

Menu