News Releases

  1. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  2. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  3. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  4. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  5. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  6. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  7. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  8. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  9. The National Arts Centre Orchestra kicks off the 2010-2011 season in style with a spectacular 7-concert Mozart-Haydn Festival – featuring Music Director Pinchas Zukerman and stellar guest artists

    September 8, 2010

    For the fourth year in a row, the National Arts Centre Orchestra inaugurates the season with a spectacular festival devoted to the music of particular composers. From September 22 to September 30, The Mozart-Haydn Festival features five evening and two lunchtime concerts celebrating musical friendships, then and now. As in the past, this Festival will really start the season with a bang! Proving... Read more

  10. A New Season of Performances at the National Arts Centre is About to Begin - Tickets on Sale September 7!

    September 7, 2010

    OTTAWA, August 30 – The National Arts Centre’s 2010-11 Season is about to begin and now is the time to make sure you are a part of it when tickets go on sale, Tuesday, September 7. The greatest names in arts and entertainment – from across Canada and around the world -- will be featured in orchestral, theatrical, and dance performances for all the NAC stages. Whatever your taste,... Read more

Menu

Communiqués de presse

  1. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  2. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  3. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  4. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  5. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  6. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  7. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  8. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  9. L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts amorce sa saison 2010-2011 de façon spectaculaire par un Festival Mozart-Haydn de sept concerts – avec le directeur musical Pinchas Zukerman et une pléiade d’artistes invités

    8 September 2010

    Pour la quatrième année consécutive, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) inaugure sa saison par un spectaculaire festival voué à la musique de compositeurs de choix. Du 22 au 30 septembre, Le Festival Mozart-Haydn présente cinq concerts en soirée et deux concerts midi rendant hommage aux amitiés musicales d’hier et... Plus

  10. Une nouvelle saison artistique prend son envol au Centre national des Arts –Billets en vente dès le 7 septembre!

    7 September 2010

    OTTAWA, 30 août 2010 – La saison 2010-2011 est sur le point de s’amorcer au Centre national des Arts (CNA), et le moment ne saurait être mieux choisi pour vous assurer de ne rien manquer d’important en vous procurant des billets dès leur mise en vente, le mardi 7 septembre prochain. Les plus grands noms des arts et du divertissement – du Canada et du... Plus

Menu