Blue Rodeo

dates & times NAC Southam Hall

dates & times dates & times

NAC Southam Hall

[x] Close

NAC Presentation

Special offer! A digital download of Blue Rodeo’s new album, 1000 Arms (available October 28), is included with every ticket you order for this show. You will receive an email with instructions on how to receive your download following your ticket purchase.

One of Canada’s most iconic bands, Blue Rodeo will release their 14th studio album, 1000 Arms on Friday, October 28.  The group also announced that they will head back out on the road in 2017 performing news songs for fans with 30 concerts scheduled in 23 cities, beginning January 11, 2017 in Thunder Bay. 

In the thirty years since forming, Blue Rodeo has sold over 4 million albums, won countless Juno awards, been inducted into the Canadian Music Hall of Fame, received a star on Canada’s Walk of Fame, been named to the Order of Canada and have been honoured with the Governor General’s Performing Arts Award.

Blue Rodeo is: Jim Cuddy (vocals/guitar), Greg Keelor (vocals/guitar), Bazil Donovan (bass), Glenn Milchem (drums/vocals), Bob Egan (guitar/pedal steel, mandolin), Mike Boguski (keyboards), Colin Cripps (guitar/vocals).


  • Blue Rodeo - "It Could Happen To You" [Official Video]

Artist Links

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

13 Feb

14 Feb

15 Feb

16 Feb

17 Feb

18 Feb

  • 8:00 PM

19 Feb

  • 8:00 PM

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour d'octobre 2020.
Cet événement est passé
Musique Auteur-compositeur-interprète Folk Artistes canadiens

Présentation du CNA

Offre spéciale! Les billets pour ce spectacle sont assortis d’une version numérique de l’album 1000 Arms de Blue Rodeo, en vente le 28 octobre. Une fois l’achat effectué, vous recevrez un courriel avec les instructions nécessaires pour télécharger l’album.

Un des grands groupes canadiens de notre époque, Blue Rodeo ont lancé 1000 Arms, son 14e album studio, le vendredi 28 octobre. Le groupe a aussi annoncé qu’il interprétera ses nouvelles chansons pour ses admirateurs au cours d’une tournée de 30 concerts dans 23 villes qui débutera à Thunder Bay le 11 janvier 2017.

En 30 ans d’existence, Blue Rodeo a vendu plus de 4 millions d’albums, a reçu un nombre record de prix Juno, a été intronisé au Panthéon de la musique canadienne, a obtenu son étoile sur l’Allée des célébrités canadiennes, a été décoré de l’Ordre du Canada et a reçu un Prix du gouverneur général pour les arts du spectacle.

video: Blue Rodeo -
Blue Rodeo - "It Could Happen To You" [Official Video]
Menu