Cantata © Regina Brocke

Gauthier Dance // Dance Company Theaterhaus Stuttgart

Ballet 101; Now and Now; Pacopepepluto; Streams; Cantata

2017-03-11 20:00 2017-03-11 22:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Gauthier Dance // Dance Company Theaterhaus Stuttgart

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/13840

Thanks largely to the appealing artistic vision of Canadian dancer/founder Eric Gauthier, this young company has become an international byword for performances that are witty, sophisticated and skilful. Chosen for their theatrical charisma, technical prowess and sense of humour, Gauthier’s dancers form a unique and stylish ensemble. Performing a luscious mixed program including Johan Inger’s dramatic duet Now and Now, Alejandro Cerrudo's Pacopepepluto, and Mauro...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Saturday, March 11, 2017
8 PM EDT
This event has passed
Cantata © Regina Brocke
Cantata © Regina Brocke
Dance Contemporary
“One of the most inventive, entertaining and thrilling dance companies.” Ken Ross, Mass Live
  • ≈ 1 hour and 53 minutes · With intermission

Thanks largely to the appealing artistic vision of Canadian dancer/founder Eric Gauthier, this young company has become an international byword for performances that are witty, sophisticated and skilful. Chosen for their theatrical charisma, technical prowess and sense of humour, Gauthier’s dancers form a unique and stylish ensemble.

Performing a luscious mixed program including Johan Inger’s dramatic duet Now and Now, Alejandro Cerrudo's Pacopepepluto, and Mauro Bigonzetti’s Cantata for 16 dancers performing to live music by Assurd feat Enza Pagliara, Gauthier Dance cements its reputation as one of the most entertaining and innovative companies in contemporary dance.

video: Gauthier Dance
Gauthier Dance
Cantata © Regina Brocke
Cantata © Regina Brocke
Menu

Rues fermées à la circulation autour du CNA lors de la fin de semaine des courses d'Ottawa
Cantata © Regina Brocke

Gauthier Dance // Dance Company Theaterhaus Stuttgart

Ballet 101; Now and Now; Pacopepepluto; Streams; Cantata

2017-03-11 20:00 2017-03-11 22:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Gauthier Dance // Dance Company Theaterhaus Stuttgart

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/13840

Sur la scène internationale, cette jeune compagnie est synonyme de danse spirituelle et raffinée, portée par la vision artistique captivante de son fondateur, le danseur canadien Eric Gauthier. Choisis pour leur charisme, leur technique et leur sens de l’humour, les interprètes de Gauthier forment une ensemble racé et unique en son genre. Avec ce savoureux programme mixte comprenant le duo dramatique Now and Now de Johan Inger,...

Read more

Salle Southam,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
samedi 11 mars 2017
20 h HAE
Cet événement est passé
Cantata © Regina Brocke
Cantata © Regina Brocke
Danse Contemporaine
« Une des compagnies de danse parmi les plus inventives, divertissantes et captivantes. » Ken Ross, Mass Live
  • ≈ 1 heure et 53 minutes · Avec entracte

Sur la scène internationale, cette jeune compagnie est synonyme de danse spirituelle et raffinée, portée par la vision artistique captivante de son fondateur, le danseur canadien Eric Gauthier. Choisis pour leur charisme, leur technique et leur sens de l’humour, les interprètes de Gauthier forment une ensemble racé et unique en son genre.

Avec ce savoureux programme mixte comprenant le duo dramatique Now and Now de Johan Inger, Pacopepepluto d'Alejandro Cerrudo et la Cantata pour 16 danseurs de Mauro Bigonzetti, Gauthier Dance confirme sa réputation de compagnie parmi les plus divertissantes et novatrices du monde de la danse contemporaine.

video: Gauthier Dance
Gauthier Dance
Cantata © Regina Brocke
Cantata © Regina Brocke
Menu