Life-changing Learning

Whether it’s a young artist in Ottawa looking for opportunities to develop his talent or a school filled with students in Saskatchewan whose lives are about to be transformed by their first live performance, there’s no denying the power of learning.

Your support of the National Youth and Education Trust gives Canada’s next generation of artists the chance to grow, master their art, and take their rightful place in the spotlight.  It also helps us introduce young people across Canada to the wonder of the performing arts and the incredible difference it can make throughout their lives.

Support learning by donating today!

“…the musicians were excellent and captivated the students’ attention. I think we planted the seeds for the love of music in these students…again it was a very enjoyable day and thanks for the musical experience of a lifetime for these students.

Josephine Small, Vice Principal, Kisipatnahk School, Hobbema AB

National Youth and Education Trust Report 2015 (PDF 5.4 MB)

Menu

Des apprentissages qui changent des vies

Il suffit de regarder un jeune artiste d’Ottawa qui cherche à développer son talent ou les élèves de toute une école de la Saskatchewan qui s’apprêtent à voir leur vie transformée en assistant pour la première fois à un spectacle pour comprendre tout le pouvoir de l’apprentissage.  

Votre soutien à la Fiducie nationale pour la jeunesse et l’éducation donne à la génération montante d’artistes canadiens la chance de s’épanouir, de parfaire leur art et de prendre la place qui leur revient sous les feux des projecteurs. Il aide aussi à initier les jeunes de partout au Canada à la magie des arts de la scène et à leur faire vivre des expériences incroyablement riches qui les marqueront à jamais.

Faire un don »

« Le musiciens étaient excellents; ils ont captivé les élèves. Je crois qu’ensemble nous avons éveillé chez eux une passion pour la musique… c’était une journée très agréable. Merci d’avoir fait vivre à ces élèves l’expérience musicale d’une vie. »

Josephine Small, directrice adjointe, école Kisipatnahk, Hobbema (Alberta)

Rapport de la fiducie nationale pour la jeunesse et l'éducation 2016-2017
(PDF 8.2 Mo)

Menu