NAC Gala

Join us for an evening in celebration of women artists and professionals in the performing arts!

This incredible evening hit a high note

Amoryn Engel, National Post
  • Support this year’s Gala

    Support this year’s Gala

    Join us on Saturday, November 5, 2022 for the 24th annual National Arts Centre Gala. After a two-year hiatus, we welcome you back to the NAC’s signature fundraising event! This year we will celebrate the place of women on Canada’s stages and pay tribute to the leadership of NAC Board of Trustees Chair Adrian Burns as a trailblazer in governance and volunteer leadership in the arts. Proceeds raised through this year’s NAC Gala will be directed to The Adrian Burns Fund for Women Leaders in the Performing Arts, a new fund, that will help create new opportunities for professional skills development in the performing arts for women. We invite you to walk the red carpet – join us for the pre-concert reception, an unforgettable concert, followed by a sumptuous dinner on the Southam Hall Stage, transformed for this special evening.  Become a supporter Partnership Opportunities start at $15,000. To learn more about how you can support the Gala, please contact Malika Burelle at (343) 961-1829 or malika.burelle@nac-cna.ca.

  • Join the Party!

    Join the Party!

    This evening is about coming together to celebrate the women artists and leaders that help make the performing arts possible! For the 24th annual NAC Gala, guests will enjoy a cocktail reception, performances by exceptional artists, and an exquisite post-concert dinner on our magical Southam Hall stage. Jann Arden will bring her legendary talent to the stage with our renowned NAC Orchestra. Join us in welcoming back approximately 400 guests, including senior Parliamentarians, corporate leaders, arts stakeholders and many others. Key benefits of this investment include exceptional corporate visibility and an unparalleled opportunity for hosting guests. Proceeds from this evening will support The Adrian Burns Fund for Women Leaders in the Performing Arts.

“...one of the top 10 must-RSVP events on Hillites’ social calendars where MPs, lobbyists, media, and staffers come out to play” 

The Hill Times - Power & Influence
  • Become a Sponsor!

    Sponsors benefit from significant corporate visibility and access to exclusive VIP hosting and networking opportunities. Please contact Malika Burelle at (343) 961-1829 or malika.burelle@nac-cna.ca.

  • Tickets to the NAC Gala

    Cocktail reception and performance tickets.

  • Thank you to our Golden Gala supporters 2019

    The 50th anniversary Gala raised more than $765,000 (net) in support of the NAC’s youth and education programs across Canada. See photos from this incredible evening.

  • Learn more about the Gala

    Adrian Burns’ decades of service to the NAC have made an extraordinary and unparalleled imprint on the Canadian arts scene. In honour of Adrian’s legacy, The Adrian Burns Fund for Women Leaders in the Performing Arts will champion the development of women arts professionals and artists through initiatives that will create new opportunities for professional skills development in arts administration and the performing arts for women.

“...a star-studded event, attracting philanthropists and artists from both within the city and across the country.”

Haley Ritchie, Metro
Menu

Gala du CNA

Nous vous invitons à une soirée festive en hommage aux artistes féminines et aux professionelles du milieu des arts de la scène!

« Une soirée spectaculaire qui restera gravée dans les mémoires » 

Amoryn Engel, National Post
  • Appuyez le Gala annuel

    Appuyez le Gala annuel

    Soyez des nôtres le samedi 5 novembre 2022 pour la 24e édition du Gala du Centre national des Arts. Après une pause de deux ans, nous sommes heureux de vous inviter à nouveau à l’activité de financement emblématique du CNA. Cette année, nous célébrerons la présence des femmes sur les scènes canadiennes et rendrons hommage à la présidente du conseil d’administration du CNA, Adrian Burns, pour son travail de pionnière en matière de gouvernance et de direction bénévole dans le domaine des arts. Les fonds récoltés dans le cadre du gala seront investis dans Le Fonds Adrian Burns pour les cheffes de file du monde des arts de la scène, un nouveau fonds qui permettra de créer de nouvelles occasions de perfectionnement professionnel pour les femmes dans le domaine des arts de la scène. Foulez le tapis rouge et prenez part à la réception d’avant-concert, à un concert mémorable, suivi d’un somptueux souper sur la scène de la Salle Southam, transformée pour l’occasion. Devenez partenaire Les possibilités de partenariat commencent à 15 000 $. Pour en savoir plus sur les façons de soutenir le Gala en tant que donateurs et donatrices, veuillez communiquer avec Malika Burelle au 343‑961-1829 ou à malika.burelle@nac-cna.ca.

  • Participez à la fête!

    Participez à la fête!

    À l’occasion de cette soirée, nous célébrons ensemble les femmes artistes et les cheffes de file qui contribuent à la vivacité des arts de la scène. Dans le cadre de la 24e édition du Gala du CNA, les personnes invitées auront droit à un cocktail, des prestations d’artistes hors pair et un savoureux souper d’après-concert sur la magique scène de la Salle Southam. Jann Arden y déploiera son talent légendaire avec le célèbre Orchestre du CNA. L’événement réunira environ 400 invités et invitées de marque, dont des parlementaires d’expérience, des chefs d’entreprises, et des acteurs et actrices du milieu artistique. Votre investissement vous permettra de bénéficier d’une visibilité organisationnelle exceptionnelle et d’y accueillir vos propres invités et invitées. Les recettes de cette soirée seront versées au Fonds Adrian Burns pour les cheffes de file du monde des arts de la scène.

« ... L’un des dix événements les plus courus des habitués de la Colline et un terrain de jeu pour les parlementaires, les lobbyistes, les médias et les reporters.  »   

The Hill Times - Power & Influence
  • Devenez commanditaire

    Les commanditaires profiteront d’une importante visibilité, d’un accueil tout particulier et d’occasions exclusives de réseautage. Veuillez communiquer avec Malika Burelle au 343-961-1829 ou à malika.burelle@nac‑cna.ca.

  • Billets pour le Gala du CNA

    Billets pour le cocktail et le concert.

  • Merci à tous ceux et celles qui ont soutenu notre Gala d’Or 2019

    Nous avons récolté plus de 765 000 $ (net) lors du Gala du 50e anniversaire du CNA visant à appuyer nos programmes destinés à la jeunesse et à l’éducation, offerts d’un bout à l’autre du Canada. Regardez les photos de cette fantastique soirée!

  • En savoir plus sur le gala

    Les dizaines d’années de service d’Adrian Burns au CNA ont laissé une empreinte inouïe sur la scène artistique canadienne. Institué en hommage au legs de Mme Burns, Le Fonds Adrian Burns pour cheffes de file du monde des arts de la scène favorisera le perfectionnement de femmes artistes et de professionnelles des arts au moyen d’initiatives créant pour elles de nouvelles occasions de développement des compétences en administration des arts et en arts du spectacle.

« ... une soirée étincelante réunissant des philanthropes et des artistes de la ville et du pays tout entier. »  

Haley Ritchie, Metro
Menu