The Queen In Me

2023-09-20 20:00 2023-09-30 21:15 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: The Queen In Me

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/33677

In-person event

The NAC English Theatre presentation of the Theatre Gargantua/Amplified Opera/Canadian Opera Company/Nightwood Theatre co-production.

Approaching the climax of one of the world’s most famous arias, the Queen of the Night abruptly breaks the fourth wall to speak out against the monochromatic strictures that keep opera rooted in the standards of the past. Combining comedy, drama, and plenty of opera, this vibrant show by interdisciplinary artist Teiya Kasahara...

Read more

Azrieli Studio,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
September 20 - 30, 2023

≈ 60 minutes · No intermission

Our programs have gone digital.

Scan the QR code at the venue's entrance to read the program notes before the show begins.

Creator’s Note

2016 was a bad year for me. I had just come out of a depression and was considering leaving the opera industry and singing entirely. I had been struggling with being an opera singer in the industry for some time. Struggling with trying to fit in, trying to be what the industry deemed as hireable and successful. But every time I tried to project that image—that persona—I felt like I was losing a part of myself in the process. I didn’t know how to cope anymore, let alone survive as the queer, mixed-race singer I was/am. I was literally putting on a mask everyday and not knowing who would be left underneath when I went home at night. I realized it was time to ask myself some hard questions: Why was I giving so much power to a job that demanded me to change the very nature and fabric of who I was? And what did it say about me that I was willing to put up with this industry’s long outdated beliefs? I didn’t know much then, but I did know I couldn’t simply leave opera behind and walk away. Opera was and remains my lifeforce and my greatest gift. I would have to work for change from within. I would also have to go back to the beginning and rediscover when I fell in love with this vocation in the first place. That’s where I re-met the Queen of the Night.

Over my career I have performed the Queen of the Night in fourteen different iterations of The Magic Flute, each one seeing the famous character as an evil, fallen woman, and an obstacle who needed to be removed in order for the two young lovers to get their happy ending. Creating my own version of the Queen of the Night character, who served as the inspiration of The Queen In Me in early 2017, became my safe space and playground, while the Queen herself became my solace and my advocate. She inspired me to disrupt the world around me, she gave me the platform to speak and sing my truth, and by continuing to develop this solo piece, I started to not only say enough was enough, but I began singing in ways and through works I had never dreamed possible.

It has been a long road. We were supposed to premiere this work in September 2020, but COVID-19 had other plans. However, I’m glad the premiere was delayed until June 2022. While this great pivot took away a lot, it also gave me time to become myself, the real person I was holding back all of these years in the opera industry. And the journey continues to be a winding one. I came out as trans non-binary during this time to myself, to my partner, family, friends, and close colleagues, and with their support I’ve been able to say to the world, this is me. So much of my identity is wrapped up in my voice, a voice that is high—a soprano—and characterized as feminine to the ear, which cascades into the outside world assuming the rest of me is gendered feminine also. And that is okay. Sometimes. But for me, that is not me, as I am learning and unlearning from my past experiences. My voice is a beautiful and loving part of who I am. And my voice can also be trans, just like my body, mind and heart, with or without medical interventions. I don’t regret for a second being assigned female at birth and being socialized as a girl and a young woman. My experiences in womanhood make me the person I am today, make me whole—trans and ever-evolving—and make it possible for me to dream and live my gender and ethnicity through not only a fierce and feminine character like the Queen, but also beyond, both on and off the stage.

Working with Andrea Donaldson as dramaturg and director, co-founding Amplified Opera with Aria Umezawa, Asitha Tennekoon, and Marion Newman, and building my community of dear colleagues, has enabled me to probe further artistically and to honour my full self as I continue these healing and learning journeys with compassion and gentleness. What the mask of the Queen of the Night affords me now is so much more than I could have ever initially imagined. She is a celebration of my past self, of the freedom and unbridled joy I always wanted to feel as a closeted, scared, young singer. She is my cheerleader helping me to redefine what it means to be a soprano in the opera industry. And she is my companion and confidante as I continue to venture into this career of making art, of making space, and celebrating my community. Now, I can finally say that the they/them/theirs of me and my voice are here to stay, welcoming continual disruption of my own perception of what gender is and can be, and of what it means to be a soprano.

Teiya Kasahara 笠原 貞野 (they/them)
May 2022

DIRECTORS’ NOTE

Andy Warhol understood the power and pitfalls of repeating an image when he remarked “the more you look at the exact same thing… the better and emptier you feel.” He was referring to the nature of pop culture—observing that cultural understanding is cemented through repetition and noting the emotional attachment we have towards stories and images that are familiar to us. The nuance of Warhol’s art is in how it highlights the tension between an image becoming iconic the more frequently it is seen, while simultaneously losing its meaning.

Enter the Queen of the Night: an iconic character who sings an iconic aria that has been repeated for centuries. She is bombastic, charismatic, and tonight she is ‘a little pissed.’ She loves opera and her audience, but has reached a boiling point—she cannot bear to perpetuate the racism, misogyny, and various abuses on and offstage for herself and her other fellow fallen women characters. So tonight, she halts the opera.

This iteration of the Queen of the Night is born from coloratura soprano Teiya Kasahara 笠原 貞野s (pronouns they/them) experience as a queer trans non-binary multi-racial person who has spent years trying to fit into the rigid roles that their voice type demanded. Their identity and their passion for opera have been at painful odds, which spurred the creation of this piece. In crafting this work, Teiya has given up their anonymity, standing up to an entire industry. A central tension in The Queen in Me is that The Queen—and truly the creator, Teiya—loves the very music that prevents them from expressing themselves authentically as their full self.

Whistleblowers are dangerous and vital. The COC has had the bravery to invite a cultural troublemaker (and their entourage of partner organizations) into their space—disruptors who are railing against opera’s systems and traditions, gesturing toward a new era that asks what we might gain by looking even more critically at the works we consume. In this time of decolonization, truth, and reconciliation, settler culture is experiencing a painful loss of innocence. Through confronting truths and gaining insight into how we are impacted by the world around us, we can challenge the stories that bring us comfort, but that have proven to leave us empty.

If Warhol is right, and engaging in repetition makes us feel good and empty, then we might theorize that breaking from repetition makes us feel uncomfortable and full. What makes The Queen In Me so vital is how Teiya Kasahara demonstrates that by resisting the inertia which compels us to tell the same stories in the same ways, and by challenging ourselves to search for new meaning, we can emerge from the process feeling proud and empowered to live as our full selves.

We hope you enjoy the show!

Andrea Donaldson and Aria Umezawa
Co-Directors

NAC English Theatre Presentation

Last updated: September 20, 2023

The NAC English Theatre presentation of the Theatre Gargantua/Amplified Opera/Canadian Opera Company/Nightwood Theatre co-production.

Approaching the climax of one of the world’s most famous arias, the Queen of the Night abruptly breaks the fourth wall to speak out against the monochromatic strictures that keep opera rooted in the standards of the past. Combining comedy, drama, and plenty of opera, this vibrant show by interdisciplinary artist Teiya Kasahara 笠原貞野 (they/them) gives a voice to the Queen of the Night, who explores how the rigid conventions of race, gender, and sexuality in opera prevent one of the greatest art forms from reaching its kaleidoscopic potential.

Featuring music from

La Bohème, Madama Butterfly, Manon Lescaut, and Turandot (by Puccini); Lucia di Lammermoor (by Donizetti); Macbeth and Rigoletto (by Verdi); Salome (by R. Strauss); Esclarmonde (by Massenet); and The Magic Flute (by Mozart)

Artists

  • Creator/Performer Teiya Kasahara 笠 原 貞 野
  • Co-Director Andrea Donaldson
  • Co-Director Aria Umezawa
  • joanna-yu-web
    Set & Costume Designer Joanna Yu
  • untitled-design
    Lighting Designer André du Toit
  • laura-warren-web
    Projection Designer Laura Warren
  • taylor-troy-web
    Stage Manager Troy Taylor

Credits

Creative Team

Creator and Performer
Teiya Kasahara 笠原貞野

Co-Directors
Andrea Donaldson & Aria Umezawa

Accompanied by Pianist David Eliakis

Set & Costume
Designer Joanna Yu

Lighting Designer
André du Toit

Projection Designer
Laura Warren

Stage Manager
Troy Taylor

NAC Production Team

Azrieli Studio Team

Head Technician  
Stephane Boyer 

Assistant head technician  
Leigh Utley Assistant 

Head Projectionist 
David Milliard

Production Director 
Spike Lyne

Technical Director   
Brian Britton

Head Wardrobe 
Linda Dufresne

Backstage Technician
George Hack

Head Wardrobe Workshop, Projectionists, Wardrobe Mistresses, Masters and Attendants are members of International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Local 471.  

The National Arts Centre is a member of the Professional Association of Canadian Theatres and engages, under the terms of the Canadian Theatre Agreement, professional artists who are members of Canadian Actors’ Equity Association.  

NAC English Theatre Team

Managing Director   
David Abel  

Artistic Director   
Nina Lee Aquino  

Community Outreach Lead   
Rose-Ingrid Benjamin  

Learning Coordinator   
Aimee Bouchard  

ASL Interpreter Consultant   
Carmelle Cachero  

Marketing Strategist   
Bar Clement  

Communications Strategist   
Sean Fitzpatrick  

Senior Producer   
Alexandra Lunney  

Senior Marketing Manager   
Bridget Mooney  

Associate Producer, Artistic Projects   
Judi Pearl  

Company Manager   
Samira Rose  

Administrative Coordinator   
Monika Seiler 

ABOUT THEATRE GARGANTUA

Theatre Gargantua is one of Canada’s leading multi-disciplinary theatre companies. Under the direction of founding Artistic Director Jacquie P.A. Thomas, the company has been devising dynamic physical theatre for 30 years. Gargantua is committed to the creation of original, compelling, relevant work that engages multiple senses, and we strive to inspire and challenge our audience to see their world in new ways. Our productions explore socially relevant themes through bold theatricality that expertly blends provocative text, dynamic choreography, live vocal compositions, and media into our signature style. Our work, developed in a unique two-year cycle, has given Gargantua a distinct place within Canada’s theatre ecology, and has garnered dozens of nominations, awards and recognitions for our outstanding work, which has toured nationally and internationally. To learn more about Theatre Gargantua, please visit theatregargantua.ca.

ABOUT AMPLIFIED OPERA

Amplified Opera is a new collective based in Toronto that aims to make the case for opera’s continued existence and relevance within the modern world. Officially launched in 2019, the company’s core values are rooted in ‘five Cs’ that govern its mission and artistic practices: conversation, community, creativity, curiosity, and compassion. Amplified Opera is dedicated to rethinking common creative practices in the art form, deepening opera’s relationships with its communities, and forging meaningful paths forward for the entire performing arts sector. The company is passionate about commissioning new works, as well as reframing older opera, and championing diverse perspectives as the necessary building blocks for a sustainable, and more inclusive, art form. Amplified Opera was co-founded by Aria Umezawa, Asitha Tennekoon, Marion Newman, and Teiya Kasahara. For more information, visit amplifiedopera.com.

ABOUT THE CANADIAN OPERA COMPANY

Based in Toronto, the Canadian Opera Company is the largest producer of opera in Canada and one of the largest in North America. General Director Perryn Leech joined the company in 2021, forming a leadership team with Music Director Johannes Debus and Deputy General Director Christie Darville. The COC enjoys a loyal audience, including a dedicated base of subscribers, and has an international reputation for artistic excellence and creative innovation. Its diverse repertoire includes new commissions and productions, local and international collaborations with leading opera companies and festivals, and attracts the world’s foremost Canadian and international artists. The company is an incubator for the future of the art form, nurturing Canada’s new wave of opera performers and creators with customized training and support. The COC’s purpose-built opera house, the Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts, is hailed internationally as one of the finest in the world. For more information, visit coc.ca.

ABOUT NIGHTWOOD THEATRE

As Canada’s preeminent feminist theatre, Nightwood cultivates, creates, and produces extraordinary theatre by women and gender-expansive artists, liberating futures, one room at a time. Founded in 1979, Nightwood Theatre has created and produced award-winning plays, which have won Dora Mavor Moore, Chalmers, Trillium, and Governor General’s awards. To learn more about Nightwood Theatre, please visit: https://www.nightwoodtheatre.net/.

The Queen In Me

2023-09-20 20:00 2023-09-30 21:15 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : The Queen In Me

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/33677

Événement en personne

Le Théâtre anglais du CNA est heureux de présenter cette coproduction du Theatre Gargantua, de l’Amplified Opera, de la Compagnie d’opéra canadienne, et du Nightwood Theatre.   À l’approche du point culminant de l’un des plus célèbres airs du monde, la Reine de la nuit brise brusquement le quatrième mur pour parler haut et fort contre les restrictions monochromatiques qui maintiennent l’opéra...

Read more

Studio Azrieli ,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
20 - 30 sep 2023

≈ 60 minutes · Sans entracte

Nos programmes sont passés au numérique.

Balayez le code QR à l’entrée de la salle pour lire les notes de programme avant le début du spectacle.

Dernière mise à jour: 20 septembre 2023

Mot de la personne créatrice

L’année 2016 a été mauvaise pour moi. Je venais de sortir d’une dépression et j’envisageais de quitter l’industrie de l’opéra et le chant. Je me débattais depuis pas mal de temps pour prendre ma place dans l’industrie. Je m’efforçais de m’intégrer, de correspondre à ce que l’industrie considérait comme digne d’être engagé et d’atteindre au succès. Mais chaque fois que j’essayais de projeter cette image – cette persona – j’avais l’impression de perdre une partie de moi-même en cours de route. Je ne savais plus comment faire face, et encore moins comment survivre en tant qu’interprète queer et métisse, ce que j’étais et je suis. Je mettais littéralement un masque tous les jours et je ne savais pas qui j’allais trouver en dessous lorsque je rentrais chez moi le soir. J’ai pris conscience qu’il était temps de me poser des questions difficiles : Pourquoi donnais-je autant de pouvoir à un travail qui m’obligeait à changer la nature et le tissu même de mon identité? Et qu’est-ce que ça disait de moi, le fait que je tolérais les croyances archaïques de cette industrie? Je ne savais pas grand-chose, alors, mais je savais que je ne pouvais pas simplement laisser l’opéra derrière moi et m’en aller. L’opéra était et reste ma force vitale et mon don le plus précieux. J’allais devoir œuvrer au changement de l’intérieur. Je devais également revenir aux origines et redécouvrir pourquoi j’avais éprouvé un si grand amour pour cette vocation au départ. C’est alors que j’ai renoué avec la Reine de la nuit. 

Au cours de ma carrière, j’ai interprété la Reine de la nuit dans quatorze présentations différentes de La Flûte enchantée, chacune considérant le célèbre personnage comme une femme maléfique et déchue, et un obstacle qu’il fallait éliminer pour que les deux jeunes amoureux connaissent une fin heureuse. La création de ma propre version du personnage de la Reine de la nuit, qui a servi d’inspiration à The Queen In Me début 2017, est devenue mon espace sécuritaire et mon terrain de jeu, tandis que la Reine elle-même s’est révélée pour moi une source de réconfort, une avocate et une incitation à déstabiliser le monde qui m’entoure. Elle m’a donné la plateforme dont j’avais besoin pour dire et chanter ma vérité, et en continuant à développer cette pièce solo, j’ai commencé non seulement à affirmer que c’en était assez, mais aussi à chanter d’une manière et à travers des œuvres que je n’avais jamais rêvées possibles. 

La route a été longue. Nous devions créer cette œuvre en septembre 2020, mais la COVID-19 avait d’autres projets. Néanmoins, je me réjouis de ce que la première ait été retardée jusqu’en juin 2022. Si cette période cruciale m’a fait perdre beaucoup de choses, elle m’a aussi donné le temps de devenir moi-même, la vraie personne que j’avais retenue pendant toutes ces années dans l’industrie de l’opéra – une personne trans non binaire qui, durant cette période, s’est révélée à moi-même, à l’être aimé, à ma famille, à mes proches, dans ma vie personnelle et professionnelle. Grâce à leur soutien, j’ai pu dire au monde : « C’est moi. » Le parcours reste sinueux. Une grande partie de mon identité est liée à ma voix, une voix aiguë de soprano, caractérisée comme féminine à l’oreille, ce qui se répercute dans le monde extérieur en laissant croire que le reste de ma personne est également féminin. Et ce n’est pas grave. Pas toujours. Mais pour moi, ce n’est pas moi, car je suis en train d’apprendre et de désapprendre de mes expériences passées. Ma voix est une partie belle et aimable de qui je suis. Et ma voix peut aussi être trans, tout comme mon corps, mon esprit et mon cœur, avec ou sans interventions médicales. Je ne regrette pas une seconde d’avoir été assignée femme à la naissance et d’avoir été socialisée comme une fille et une jeune femme. Mes expériences de la féminité font de moi la personne que je suis aujourd’hui, me rendent entière – trans et en constante évolution – et me permettent de rêver et de vivre mon genre et mon ethnicité non seulement à travers un personnage féminin et féroce comme la Reine, mais aussi au-delà, à la fois sur scène et en dehors de la scène. 

Travailler avec Andrea Donaldson dans son double rôle de conseillère dramaturgique et de metteure en scène, cofonder Amplified Opera avec Aria Umezawa, Asitha Tennekoon et Marion Newman, et construire ma communauté bien-aimée de collègues, m’a permis d’aller plus loin sur le plan artistique et d’honorer pleinement mon moi, alors que je poursuis ces parcours de guérison et d’apprentissage avec compassion et douceur. Ce que le masque de la Reine de la nuit m’offre à présent est bien plus que ce que j’aurais pu imaginer au départ. Elle est une célébration de mon moi passé, de la liberté et de la joie débridée que j’ai toujours voulu ressentir en tant que jeune interprète vivant dans la peur et devant taire son identité. Elle est ma championne et m’aide à redéfinir ce qu’être soprano veut dire dans l’industrie de l’opéra. Et elle est ma compagne et ma confidente alors que je continue à m’aventurer dans cette carrière qui consiste à faire de l’art, à créer un espace et à célébrer ma communauté. Aujourd’hui, je peux enfin dire que les pronoms non binaires et ma voix font définitivement partie de moi, accueillant les constants bouleversements de ma propre perception de ce qu’est et peut être le genre, et de ce que signifie être soprano. 

Teiya Kasahara 笠原 貞野 (iel/ielle) 
mai 2022 

MOT DES METTEURES EN SCÈNE 

Andy Warhol avait compris le pouvoir et les pièges de la répétition d’une image : « Plus vous regardez la même chose, disait-il, plus vous vous sentez bien et plus vous vous sentez vide. » Il faisait allusion à la nature de la culture pop – observant que la compréhension culturelle est cimentée par la répétition, et notant l’attachement émotionnel que nous avons envers les histoires et les images qui nous sont familières. La nuance de l’art de Warhol réside dans la façon dont il met en évidence la tension entre le caractère emblématique que revêt une image à mesure qu’elle est vue, et l’évacuation du sens de l’image qui en découle par le fait même. 

La Reine de la nuit est un personnage emblématique qui chante un air mythique répété depuis des siècles. Elle est grandiloquente, charismatique et, ce soir, elle en a « ras-le-bol ». Elle adore l’opéra et son public, mais elle a atteint ses limites : elle ne supporte plus de perpétuer le racisme, la misogynie et les divers abus sur scène et en dehors, pour elle-même et les autres personnages de femmes déchues. Ce soir, elle interrompt donc l’opéra. 

Cette version de la Reine de la nuit est née de l’expérience de l’interprète soprano colorature Teiya Kasahara 笠原 貞野s en tant que personne queer trans non-binaire multiraciale qui a passé des années à essayer de s’adapter aux rôles rigides que son type de voix exigeait. Son identité et sa passion pour l’opéra se sont douloureusement confrontées, ce qui a motivé la création de cette pièce. En créant cette œuvre, Teiya a renoncé à son anonymat, se dressant ainsi devant toute une industrie. L’une des tensions au cœur de The Queen in Me est que la Reine (The Queen) – et en fait Teiya, qui l’a créée – aime la musique même qui l’empêche de s’exprimer de manière authentique et complète. 

Les lanceurs d’alerte sont dangereux et vitaux. La COC a eu le courage d’inviter dans son espace une personne qui bouscule les codes culturels (ainsi que son entourage d’organisations partenaires) – des éléments perturbateurs qui s’élèvent contre les systèmes et les traditions de l’opéra, montrant la voie vers une nouvelle ère qui soulève la question de ce que nous pourrions gagner en jetant un regard encore plus critique sur les œuvres que nous consommons. En ces temps de décolonisation, de vérité et de réconciliation, la culture coloniale subit une douloureuse perte d’innocence. En affrontant les vérités et en comprenant comment le monde qui nous entoure influe sur nous, nous pouvons remettre en question les histoires qui nous réconfortent mais qui, en fin de compte, nous laissent vides. 

Si Warhol a raison et que la répétition nous fait sentir bien et vides à la fois, alors nous pouvons présumer que la rupture avec la répétition nous met mal à l’aise et nous remplit. Ce qui rend The Queen In Me si essentiel, c’est la façon dont Teiya Kasahara démontre qu’en résistant à l’inertie qui nous contraint à raconter toujours les mêmes histoires de la même façon, et en nous mettant au défi de chercher un nouveau sens, nous pouvons retirer du processus un sentiment de fierté et la force de vivre pleinement notre moi profond. 

Nous espérons que vous apprécierez le spectacle! 

Andrea Donaldson et Aria Umezawa 
Cometteures en scène 

Présentation du théâtre anglais du CNA

Le Théâtre anglais du CNA est heureux de présenter cette coproduction du Theatre Gargantua, de l’Amplified Opera, de la Compagnie d’opéra canadienne, et du Nightwood Theatre.  

À l’approche du point culminant de l’un des plus célèbres airs du monde, la Reine de la nuit brise brusquement le quatrième mur pour parler haut et fort contre les restrictions monochromatiques qui maintiennent l’opéra ancré dans des normes archaïques. Mariant comédie, drame et opéra, ce spectacle vibrant de l’artiste interdisciplinaire Teiya Kasahara 笠原貞野 (iel) donne une voix à la Reine de la nuit, en explorant à quel point les conventions rigides concernant la race, le genre et la sexualité à l’opéra empêchent l’une des plus grandes formes d’art d’atteindre son potentiel kaléidoscopique.

Avec la musique de

La Bohème, Madama Butterfly, Manon Lescaut, and Turandot (de Puccini); Lucia di Lammermoor (de Donizetti); Macbeth et Rigoletto (de Verdi); Salome (de R. Strauss); Esclarmonde (de Massenet); et The Magic Flute (de Mozart)

Chanté en italien, français et allemand

Artistes

  • Création et interprétation Teiya Kasahara 笠 原 貞 野
  • Mise en scène Andrea Donaldson
  • Mise en scène Aria Umezawa
  • Conception des décors et des costumes Joanna Yu
  • Conceptions des éclairages André du Toit
  • Conceptions des projections Laura Warren
  • Régie Troy Taylor

Crédits

Équipe créative

Création et interprétation
Teiya Kasahara 笠原貞野

Mise en scène
Andrea Donaldson et Aria Umezawa

Aux côtés du pianiste David Eliakis 

Décors et costumes
Joanna Yu

Êclairages
André du Toit

Projections
Laura Warren

Régie
Troy Taylor

L'équipe de production du CNA

Équipe du Studio Azrieli

Chef du Studio
Stephane Boyer

Assistant chef du studio
Leigh Utley Assistant

Chef projectionniste 
David Milliard

Directeur production
Spike Lyne 

Directeur technique
Brian Britton 

Chef des costumes
Linda Dufresne

Technicien
George Hack

L’Alliance internationale des employés de la scène. La section locale 471 représente les techniciens de scène et les habilleuses.   
  
Le Centre national des Arts est membre de l’Association professionnelle des théâtres canadiens et engage, en vertu de l’Accord sur le théâtre canadien, des artistes professionnels qui sont membres de la Canadian Actors' Equity Association. 

Théâtre Anglais du CNA

Directeur administratif  
David Abel 

Directrice artistique 
Nina Lee Aquino 

Responsable des relations communautaires 
Rose-Ingrid Benjamin 

Coordonnatrice de l’apprentissage 
Aimee Bouchard 

Interprète-conseil en ASL 
Carmelle Cachero 

Stratège marketing 
Bar Clement  

Stratège communication 
Sean Fitzpatrick 

Productrice principale 
Alexandra Lunney 

Agente supérieure du Marketing 
Bridget Mooney 

Productrice associée, Projets artistiques et événements spéciaux 
Judi Pearl 

Chargée de compagnie 
Samira Rose 

Coordonnatrice administrative 
Monika Seiler

Alliance international des employés de la scène