Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

From Lifetime Raising Spirits

2024-08-13 20:00 2024-08-13 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/36950

In-person event

For over a decade, Theresa Caputo, known worldwide as the Long Island Medium, and star of the new Lifetime Series Raising Spirits, has shared her messages of comfort and healing with more than a million and a half audience members worldwide.  Through personal stories about her life and explaining her gift to communicate with those who have passed on, the beloved television personality and best-selling author delivers healing messages to audience members, comforting them with the revelation...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Tue, August 13, 2024
8 PM EDT
Storytelling Authors
  • In-person event
  • English

For over a decade, Theresa Caputo, known worldwide as the Long Island Medium, and star of the new Lifetime Series Raising Spirits, has shared her messages of comfort and healing with more than a million and a half audience members worldwide. 

Through personal stories about her life and explaining her gift to communicate with those who have passed on, the beloved television personality and best-selling author delivers healing messages to audience members, comforting them with the revelation that their deceased loved ones are still with them-- just in a different way.  Recognized as one of the most renowned mediums for over 30 years, Theresa Caputo Live: The Experience is the awe-inspiring event you won’t want to miss. 

There are no program notes for this event.

Theresa Caputo Live! L'Expérience

De Lifetime: Raising Spirits

2024-08-13 20:00 2024-08-13 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Theresa Caputo Live! L'Expérience

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/36950

Événement en personne

Depuis plus d'une décennie, Theresa Caputo, connue dans le monde entier sous le nom de Long Island Medium et star de la nouvelle série de Lifetime Raising Spirits, a partagé ses messages de réconfort et de guérison avec plus d'un million et demi de spectateurs dans le monde entier.  À travers des histoires personnelles sur sa vie et expliquant son don à communiquer avec ceux qui sont décédés, la...

Read more

Salle Southam ,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
mar 13 août 2024
20 h HAE
Conte Littérature
  • Événement en personne
  • Anglais

Depuis plus d'une décennie, Theresa Caputo, connue dans le monde entier sous le nom de Long Island Medium et star de la nouvelle série de Lifetime Raising Spirits, a partagé ses messages de réconfort et de guérison avec plus d'un million et demi de spectateurs dans le monde entier. 

À travers des histoires personnelles sur sa vie et expliquant son don à communiquer avec ceux qui sont décédés, la personnalité de la télévision bien-aimée et auteure à succès livre des messages de guérison aux membres du public, les réconfortant avec la révélation que leurs proches décédés sont toujours avec eux. - juste d'une manière différente.  Reconnue comme l’une des médiums les plus renommées depuis plus de 30 ans, Theresa Caputo Live : L'Expérience est l’événement grandiose que vous ne voudrez pas manquer.

Aucune note de programme n’est disponible pour cet événement.