Walk off the Earth

Walk off the Earth

with MICO

2024-05-04 20:00 2024-05-04 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Walk off the Earth

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/35922

In-person event

Walk off the Earth is a JUNO Award-winning multi-platinum musical phenomenon. Since the group’s inception, WOTE has continued to push the boundaries of what an artist can do. Their YouTube covers have won them Streamy Awards – the highest accolade in the online space – and their original songs have earned numerous high-profile accolades (“Red Hands” achieved #1 at AAA radio while “Rule The World,” “Fire In My Soul” and “I’ll Be...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Saturday, May 4, 2024
8 PM EDT
Walk off the Earth
MICO
Music Pop
  • In-person event

Walk off the Earth is a JUNO Award-winning multi-platinum musical phenomenon. Since the group’s inception, WOTE has continued to push the boundaries of what an artist can do. Their YouTube covers have won them Streamy Awards – the highest accolade in the online space – and their original songs have earned numerous high-profile accolades (“Red Hands” achieved #1 at AAA radio while “Rule The World,” “Fire In My Soul” and “I’ll Be There” have all been certified multi-platinum). The band kicked off 2023 with their viral single, “My Stupid Heart” which marks their most successful single to date – garnering 1 million weekly streams, 1 billion YouTube views, 200 million TikTok views and counting. The chemistry between band members Gianni, Sarah, and Joel is infectious and undeniable as Joel’s driving and prolific percussion work and Gianni and Sarah's remarkable vocal talents continue to exhilarate fans across the globe. Their independent spirit, unstoppable work ethic, and awe-inspiring creativity have consistently catapulted Walk off the Earth to new heights and the future looks brighter than ever. 

Opener:

In an era when seemingly everyone wants to blow up overnight, MICO is proof that nothing beats great music and consistency. Back in high school, MICO would sing in Discord voice chats and Twitch streams to connect with new listeners. At 21 years old, MICO’s hard work has paid off in the form of a cult fanbase and 45M global streams… all while working completely independently.

Coming off his radio hit “cut my hair” in late 2022, MICO released his much anticipated EP “the tears we fight”, which included stand out singles “another soul” & “m.i.a.” which was followed up by a 3-track EP titled “the after party” featuring breakthrough track “better.

In 2023 MICO sought to break the “TikTok artist” mold by embarking on two tours spanning Canada & the US selling out a handful of US and Canada shows. With this MICO solidified himself as one of main up-and-coming alternative pop artists in recent years.VIP PACKAGE DETAILS 

 VIP Experience 
Description of package:  
Meet & Greet and Photo with Walk Off The Earth 
Access to 2- 3 Song Pre-Show Acoustic Performance  
Q&A with the Band  
One (1) Exclusive Gift 
One (1) Commemorative, Signed VIP Laminate 
Price per package: $150 (doesn’t include ticket price)  

VIP Merch Package 
Description of package: 
One (1) Exclusive Gift 
One (1) Commemorative, Signed VIP Laminate 
Price per package: $85 (doesn’t include ticket price) 
PLEASE NOTE: THIS VIP PACKAGE DOES NOT INCLUDE A MEET & GREET. THERE IS NO ARTIST INVOLVEMENT WITH THIS PACKAGE. 
 

All package elements will be rendered invalid if resold. Name changes will be issued at the sole discretion of 237 Global. VIP instructions will be sent via email no later than three days (3) prior to the concert. If you do not receive this email three days (3) prior please email info@237global.com. All packages and contents are non-transferable; no refunds or exchanges; all sales are final. All VIP package items and experiences are subject to change. Please note that the information provided at the time of purchase (e-mail and mailing address) is the same information that will be utilized for individual contact requirements where applicable. 237 Global, the artist, tour, promoter, ticketing company, venue or any other affiliated parties are not responsible for outdated or inaccurate information provided by the consumer at the time of purchase. If you have any questions regarding your VIP package elements, or have not received your package information within three days (3) of the concert date, please email info@237global.com.  

video: Catching Feelings - Walk off the Earth
Catching Feelings - Walk off the Earth
video: MICO - lie lie lie
MICO - lie lie lie
© Walk off the Earth
© MICO

Walk off the Earth

Walk off the Earth

avec MICO

2024-05-04 20:00 2024-05-04 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Walk off the Earth

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/35922

Événement en personne

Walk off the Earth est un véritable phénomène musical. Couronné aux JUNO, le groupe repousse sans cesse les frontières de la création. Leurs reprises publiées sur YouTube ont été récompensées aux Streamy Awards – la plus haute distinction du Web. Même succès pour leurs chansons originales : Red Hands a atteint la première place à la radio AAA, et Rule The World, Fire In My Soul et...

Read more

Salle Southam ,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
samedi 4 mai 2024
20 h HAE
Walk off the Earth
MICO
Musique Pop
  • Événement en personne

Walk off the Earth est un véritable phénomène musical. Couronné aux JUNO, le groupe repousse sans cesse les frontières de la création. Leurs reprises publiées sur YouTube ont été récompensées aux Streamy Awards – la plus haute distinction du Web. Même succès pour leurs chansons originales : Red Hands a atteint la première place à la radio AAA, et Rule The World, Fire In My Soul et I’ll Be There ont toutes trois étaient certifiées multiplatine. Début 2023, le groupe a fait paraître My Stupid Heart, son plus grand succès à ce jour cumulant plus d’un million d’écoutes en ligne par semaine, 1 milliard de vues sur YouTube et 200 millions sur TikTok. Au sein du groupe à l’alchimie palpable et contagieuse, on retrouve Joel, percussionniste prolifique et puissant, et Gianni et Sarah au chant, dont les voix se complètent magnifiquement. La recette de leur succès planétaire? Une indépendance revendiquée, une éthique de travail irréprochable et une créativité débordante. Walk off the Earth a toutes les cartes en main pour atteindre de nouveaux sommets. Leur avenir s’annonce plus radieux que jamais. 

En première partie :

À une époque où tout le monde rêve de célébrité fulgurante, MICO est la preuve que le succès est une affaire de talent et de rigueur. Adolescent, il fréquente les salons vocaux de Discord et la plateforme Twitch pour se faire connaître. Maintenant âgé de 21 ans, il voit ses efforts récompensés, ses chansons ayant cumulé plus de 45 millions d’écoutes à l’échelle mondiale. Un joli tour de force qui ne doit rien au hasard.

Après son succès radiophonique « cut my hair » (2022), MICO publie un microalbum, the tears we fight, dans lequel on retrouve les chansons phares « another soul » et « m.i.a ». Sur sa lancée, il fait paraître the after party, un microalbum de trois titres, dont le ravageur « better ».

Après Internet, MICO rêve en 2023 d’un succès dans les bacs et sur la scène. Il se lance alors dans deux tournées au Canada et aux États-Unis. Le succès est au rendez-vous puisque certaines dates affichent déjà complet. Ce jeune artiste est en passe de devenir l’un des nouveaux talents de la musique pop alternative.

RENSEIGNEMENTS SUR LE FORFAIT VIP 

Expérience VIP 
Description du forfait :  
Rencontre et prise de photo avec Walk Off The Earth 
Accès à une prestation acoustique avant le spectacle (2-3 chansons)  
Séance de questions avec le groupe  
Un (1) cadeau exclusif 
Un (1) laminé VIP commémoratif signé 
Prix du forfait : 150 $ (billet non compris)  

Souvenirs VIP 
Description du forfait : 
Un (1) cadeau exclusif 
Un (1) laminé VIP commémoratif signé 
Prix du forfait : 85 $ (billet non compris) 
VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE CE FORFAIT VIP N’INCLUT PAS LA RENCONTRE AVEC LE GROUPE. IL NE COMPREND AUCUNE INTERACTION AVEC LES ARTISTES. 
 

Tous les éléments compris dans votre forfait deviendront nuls en cas de revente. Les changements de nom seront effectués à la seule discrétion de 237 Global. Les instructions relativement aux forfaits VIP seront envoyées par courriel au moins trois (3) jours avant le spectacle. Passé ce délai, si vous n’avez pas de nouvelles, veuillez envoyer un courriel à info@237global.com. Les forfaits et leur contenu ne sont pas transférables; aucun remboursement ni échange; toutes les ventes sont finales. Le contenu des forfaits est susceptible d’être modifié. Veuillez prendre note que nous utiliserons les coordonnées fournies au moment de l’achat du forfait (adresse de courriel et adresse postale) pour communiquer avec vous s’il y a lieu. 237 Global, l’artiste, le promoteur, l’entreprise de billetterie, la salle de spectacle ou toute autre entité affiliée ne peuvent être tenus responsables de l’inexactitude ou de l’obsolescence des renseignements fournis par la clientèle au moment de l’achat. Si vous avez des questions ou si vous n’avez pas reçu les instructions relativement à votre forfait VIP au moins trois (3) jours avant le spectacle, veuillez écrire à info@237global.com.  

video: Catching Feelings - Walk off the Earth
Catching Feelings - Walk off the Earth
video: MICO - lie lie lie
MICO - lie lie lie
Walk off the Earth
MICO