Tandem Concert IV Inc.

Don Juan

2024-07-31 20:00 2024-08-03 23:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Don Juan

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/33559

In-person event

Don Juan Music, dance and songs In a romantic and timeless Spain, hearts beat and break for Don Juan. Young nobleman with fierce beauty, the son of Don Luis unleashes passions: a cruel seducer, he stirs up the desire of some, attracts the hatred of others. During a duel, he coldly assassinates the Commander, a man he has offended. The murderer is therefore cursed. Here he is condemned to love, a love that will sign his downfall. This new and sincere passion will be born with Maria, an...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Jul 31 - Aug 3, 2024
8:00 pm EDT

July 2024

  1. Jul 31 2024
    Wednesday

    8:00pm

August 2024

  1. Aug 1 2024
    Thursday

    8:00pm

  2. Aug 2 2024
    Friday

    8:00pm

  3. Aug 3 2024
    Saturday

    8:00pm

Close schedule
Francophone Theatre Musicals
  • In-person event
  • Français

Don Juan

Music, dance and songs

In a romantic and timeless Spain, hearts beat and break for Don Juan. Young nobleman with fierce beauty, the son of Don Luis unleashes passions: a cruel seducer, he stirs up the desire of some, attracts the hatred of others. During a duel, he coldly assassinates the Commander, a man he has offended. The murderer is therefore cursed. Here he is condemned to love, a love that will sign his downfall. This new and sincere passion will be born with Maria, an ingenuous sculptor promised to another...

The year 2024 marks the 20th anniversary of the successful musical Don Juan, written by Félix Gray, directed by Gilles Maheu (Notre Dame de Paris), and seen by more than 600,000 spectators around the world.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Jul 29
Jul 30
Jul 31
  • 8:00 pm
Aug 1
  • 8:00 pm
Aug 2
  • 8:00 pm
Aug 3
  • 8:00 pm
Aug 4

Tandem Concert IV Inc.

Don Juan

2024-07-31 20:00 2024-08-03 23:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Don Juan

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/33559

Événement en personne

Don Juan Musique, danse et chant Dans une Espagne romantique et intemporelle, les coeurs battent et se brisent pour Don Juan. Jeune noble à la beauté farouche, le fils de Don Luis déchaîne les passions : séducteur cruel, il attise le désir des unes, attire la haine des autres. Lors d'un duel, il assassine froidement le Commandeur, un homme qu'il a offensé. Le meurtrier est dès lors maudit. Le voilà condamné à...

Read more

Salle Southam ,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
31 jul - 3 aoû 2024

juillet 2024

  1. jui 31 2024
    mercredi

    20 h 00

août 2024

  1. aoû 1 2024
    jeudi

    20 h 00

  2. aoû 2 2024
    vendredi

    20 h 00

  3. aoû 3 2024
    samedi

    14 h 00

    20 h 00

Fermer
Francophone Théâtre Musical été
  • Événement en personne
  • Français

Don Juan

Musique, danse et chant

Dans une Espagne romantique et intemporelle, les coeurs battent et se brisent pour Don Juan. Jeune noble à la beauté farouche, le fils de Don Luis déchaîne les passions : séducteur cruel, il attise le désir des unes, attire la haine des autres. Lors d'un duel, il assassine froidement le Commandeur, un homme qu'il a offensé. Le meurtrier est dès lors maudit. Le voilà condamné à l'amour, amour qui signera sa chute. Cette passion nouvelle et sincère naîtra avec Maria, sculptrice ingénue promise à un autre...

L’année 2024 marque le 20e anniversaire du spectacle musical à succès Don Juan, signé par Félix Gray, mis en scène par Gilles Maheu (Notre Dame de Paris) et applaudi par plus de 600 000 spectateurs à travers le monde.

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
jul 29
jul 30
jul 31
  • 20 h 00
aoû 1
  • 20 h 00
aoû 2
  • 20 h 00
aoû 3
  • 14 h 00
  • 20 h 00
aoû 4