Good Lovelies

Good Lovelies

Christmas Tour 2022

2022-12-16 19:30 2022-12-16 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Good Lovelies

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/31951

In-person event

This December, the Good Lovelies will be taking their annual Christmas show across Ontario and bringing their classic holiday songs, timeless winter selections, and original material to your town! Accompanying the Good Lovelies (Caroline Brooks, Kerri Ough and Susan Passmore) is a stunning backing band of some of Canada's finest musicians. As a six-piece, this band will have you tapping your feet, laughing, and singing along by the end of the show. This is a must-see concert. The Good...

Read more

Babs Asper Theatre,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Friday, December 16, 2022
7:30 PM EDT
Good Lovelies
Music Pop Holidays
  • In-person event

This December, the Good Lovelies will be taking their annual Christmas show across Ontario and bringing their classic holiday songs, timeless winter selections, and original material to your town!

Accompanying the Good Lovelies (Caroline Brooks, Kerri Ough and Susan Passmore) is a stunning backing band of some of Canada's finest musicians. As a six-piece, this band will have you tapping your feet, laughing, and singing along by the end of the show. This is a must-see concert.

The Good Lovelies first united in 2006 for a one-off performance and has since compiled a catalogue of studio albums, EPs, a live album and a Christmas collection. They have toured extensively across Canada, the US, Europe, UK, and Australia and have earned a JUNO Award (2010), a Juno Nomination (2012) and four Canadian Folk Music Awards along the way.

video:
Good Lovelies
Menu

Good Lovelies

Good Lovelies

Tournée de Noël 2022

2022-12-16 19:30 2022-12-16 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Good Lovelies

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/31951

Événement en personne

En décembre prochain, les Good Lovelies présenteront leur spectacle de Noël annuel à travers l'Ontario et apporteront dans votre ville leurs chansons classiques des Fêtes, leurs sélections hivernales intemporelles et leurs chansons originales ! Les Good Lovelies (Caroline Brooks, Kerri Ough et Susan Passmore) sont accompagnées d'un étonnant groupe de soutien composé de quelques-uns des meilleurs musiciens du Canada....

Read more

Théâtre Babs Asper ,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
vendredi 16 décembre 2022
19 h 30 HAE
Good Lovelies
Musique Pop Fêtes
  • Événement en personne

En décembre prochain, les Good Lovelies présenteront leur spectacle de Noël annuel à travers l'Ontario et apporteront dans votre ville leurs chansons classiques des Fêtes, leurs sélections hivernales intemporelles et leurs chansons originales !

Les Good Lovelies (Caroline Brooks, Kerri Ough et Susan Passmore) sont accompagnées d'un étonnant groupe de soutien composé de quelques-uns des meilleurs musiciens du Canada. Composé de six musiciens, ce groupe vous fera taper du pied, rire et chanter à la fin du spectacle. C'est un concert à ne pas manquer.

The Good Lovelies s'est réuni pour la première fois en 2006 pour un spectacle unique et a depuis compilé un catalogue d'albums studio, d'EPs, un album live et une collection de Noël. Ils ont effectué de nombreuses tournées au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Europe, au Royaume-Uni et en Australie et ont remporté un prix JUNO (2010), une nomination aux Juno (2012) et quatre prix de musique folk canadienne. 

video:
Good Lovelies
Menu