Jagged Little Pill

Jagged Little Pill

2023-05-30 20:00 2023-06-04 23:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Jagged Little Pill

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/31387

In-person event

SOME SHOWS YOU SEE. THIS SHOW YOU FEEL. Joy, love, heartache, strength, wisdom, catharsis, LIFE—everything we’ve been waiting to see in a Broadway show— is here in the exhilarating, fearless new musical based on Alanis Morissette’s world-changing music. Directed by Tony Award winner Diane Paulus (Waitress, Pippin, upcoming 1776) with a Tony-winning book by Diablo Cody (Juno) and Grammy-winning score, this electrifying production about a perfectly imperfect American...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
May 30 - June 4, 2023

May 2023

  1. May 30 2023
    Tuesday

    8:00pm

  2. May 31 2023
    Wednesday

    8:00pm

June 2023

  1. Jun 1 2023
    Thursday

    8:00pm

  2. Jun 2 2023
    Friday

    8:00pm

  3. Jun 3 2023
    Saturday

    2:00pm

    8:00pm

  4. Jun 4 2023
    Sunday

    1:00pm

    7:30pm

Close schedule
Jagged Little Pill
Jagged Little Pill
Jagged Little Pill
Theatre Musicals Broadway
  • In-person event
  • English

SOME SHOWS YOU SEE. THIS SHOW YOU FEEL.

Joy, love, heartache, strength, wisdom, catharsis, LIFE—everything we’ve been waiting to see in a Broadway show— is here in the exhilarating, fearless new musical based on Alanis Morissette’s world-changing music.

Directed by Tony Award winner Diane Paulus (Waitress, Pippin, upcoming 1776) with a Tony-winning book by Diablo Cody (Juno) and Grammy-winning score, this electrifying production about a perfectly imperfect American family “vaults the audience to its collective feet” (The Guardian). “Redemptive, rousing and real, JAGGED LITTLE PILL stands alongside the original musicals that have sustained the best hopes of Broadway." (The New York Times)

You live, you learn, you remember what it’s like to feel truly human… at JAGGED LITTLE PILL.

Presented by Broadway Across Canada 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
May 29
May 30
  • 8:00pm
May 31
  • 8:00pm
Jun 1
  • 8:00pm
Jun 2
  • 8:00pm
Jun 3
  • 2:00pm
  • 8:00pm
Jun 4
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:30pm
Jagged Little Pill
Jagged Little Pill
Jagged Little Pill
Menu

Perturbations à la circulation - Fête du Canada
Jagged Little Pill

Jagged Little Pill

2023-05-30 20:00 2023-06-04 23:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Jagged Little Pill

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/31387

Événement en personne

Certains spectacles se voient, d’autres se vivent. De la joie, de l’amour, des peines de cœur, du courage, de la sagesse, de la catharsis, de la VIE. Tous les ingrédients sont là pour offrir un spectacle digne de Broadway. Cette nouvelle comédie musicale enivrante et audacieuse repose sur la musique au style inimitable d’Alanis Morissette. Avec Diane Paulus à la mise en scène (Waitress, Pippin, et prochainement 1776),...

Read more

Salle Southam ,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
30 mai - 4 juin 2023

mai 2023

  1. mai 30 2023
    mardi

    20 h 00

  2. mai 31 2023
    mercredi

    20 h 00

juin 2023

  1. jun 1 2023
    jeudi

    20 h 00

  2. jun 2 2023
    vendredi

    20 h 00

  3. jun 3 2023
    samedi

    14 h 00

    20 h 00

  4. jun 4 2023
    dimanche

    13 h 00

    19 h 30

Fermer
Jagged Little Pill
Jagged Little Pill
Jagged Little Pill
Théâtre Musical Broadway
  • Événement en personne
  • Anglais

Certains spectacles se voient, d’autres se vivent.

De la joie, de l’amour, des peines de cœur, du courage, de la sagesse, de la catharsis, de la VIE. Tous les ingrédients sont là pour offrir un spectacle digne de Broadway. Cette nouvelle comédie musicale enivrante et audacieuse repose sur la musique au style inimitable d’Alanis Morissette.

Avec Diane Paulus à la mise en scène (Waitress, Pippin, et prochainement 1776), Diablo Cody à l’écriture (Juno) et une bande sonore primée aux Grammy, cette production électrisante sur une famille américaine absolument imparfaite « saisit le public tout entier » (The Guardian). « Rédempteur, enthousiasmant et authentique, JAGGED LITTLE PILL s’inscrit dans la lignée des comédies musicales originales à succès de Broadway » (The New York Times).

On vit, on apprend, on se souvient ce qu’être humain veut dire.

Présenté par Broadway Across Canada 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
mai 29
mai 30
  • 20 h 00
mai 31
  • 20 h 00
jun 1
  • 20 h 00
jun 2
  • 20 h 00
jun 3
  • 14 h 00
  • 20 h 00
jun 4
  • 13 h 00
  • 19 h 30
Jagged Little Pill
Jagged Little Pill
Jagged Little Pill
Menu