Wood © André Chevrier

Bois / Wood

2022-07-12 14:00 2022-07-17 15:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Bois / Wood

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/30882

In-person event

Puzzle Théâtre creates an atypical, colourful puppet show, full of humour and unexpected situations. Creating a world of wonder filled with imagination that surprises, amazes, and inspires. Founded in Bulgaria and established in Montréal, Puzzle Théâtre has its own unique style that draws from many different theatre genres, namely, object, puppet and actor theatre. Puzzle Théâtre is known for their dynamic means of expression that invites the...

Read more

Peter A. Herrndorf Place,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa
July 12 - 17, 2022
This event has passed
Wood © André Chevrier
Francophone Family programming Theatre Summer events
“A green leaf that grows on a dead branch, pieces of wood that come together to form strange creatures, some hostile, some comical… A curious world that surprises, amazes, and inspires. A world that also makes you think and wonder. ”
  • In-person event
  • Français
  • ≈ 40 minutes · No intermission

Puzzle Théâtre creates an atypical, colourful puppet show, full of humour and unexpected situations. Creating a world of wonder filled with imagination that surprises, amazes, and inspires.

Founded in Bulgaria and established in Montréal, Puzzle Théâtre has its own unique style that draws from many different theatre genres, namely, object, puppet and actor theatre. Puzzle Théâtre is known for their dynamic means of expression that invites the audience to interpret unspoken meanings, gestures, and ideas to feel what is not explicitly stated.

Created and performed by Csaba Raduly and Pavla Mano with original music by Petya Nedeva

Performances of Bois/Wood on July 11  + 17 will be LSQ interpreted. 

video: Bois
Bois
Wood © André Chevrier
Menu

Bois © André Chevrier

Bois / Wood

2022-07-12 14:00 2022-07-17 15:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Bois / Wood

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/30882

Événement en personne

Puzzle Théâtre propose un spectacle de marionnettes atypiques, haut en couleur, plein d’humour et de situations inattendues. C’est une poésie visuelle qui nous fait découvrir un monde curieux qui surprend, étonne et inspire. Fondé en Bulgarie et établi à Montréal, Puzzle Théâtre mélange différents genres : théâtre d’objets, marionnettes et jeu d’acteur. La compagnie se...

Read more

Place Peter A. Herrndorf ,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa
12 - 17 juillet 2022
Cet événement est passé
Bois © André Chevrier
Francophone Famille Théâtre été
«Une feuille verte qui pousse sur une branche morte, des bouts de bois qui forment des créatures étranges, tantôt hostiles, tantôt rigolotes…»
  • Événement en personne
  • Français
  • ≈ 40 minutes · Sans entracte

Puzzle Théâtre propose un spectacle de marionnettes atypiques, haut en couleur, plein d’humour et de situations inattendues. C’est une poésie visuelle qui nous fait découvrir un monde curieux qui surprend, étonne et inspire.

Fondé en Bulgarie et établi à Montréal, Puzzle Théâtre mélange différents genres : théâtre d’objets, marionnettes et jeu d’acteur. La compagnie se démarque par l’amalgame coloré de formes et de moyens d’expression qu’elle propose, laissant au public la liberté d’interpréter le non-dit, de faire de la libre association d’idées et de ressentir ce qui n’est pas explicitement raconté. 

Création et interprétation : Csaba Raduly et Pavla Mano / Musique : Petya Nedeva 

Les prestations de Bois/Wood du 11 et du 17 juillet seront interprétées en LSQ.

video: Bois
Bois
Bois © André Chevrier
Menu