HEROES\BOWIE\BERLIN 1976-80

HEROES \ BOWIE \ BERLIN 1976-80

The Ultimate David Bowie Tribute

2023-05-13 20:00 2023-05-13 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: HEROES \ BOWIE \ BERLIN 1976-80

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/30039

In-person event

3 female singers \ 8 musicians \ 3 backing vocalists 26 iconic songs Just imagine if David Bowie came back on stage today with a spectacular creation about one of the most creative and avant-garde stages of his career. A night trip on board a moving train towards artificial paradises. Transparent giant LED screen, motion design, experimental film and lighting transport us to a world where everything is permitted, where there are no limits to the imagination. A night trip on board a moving...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Saturday, May 13, 2023
8 PM EDT
HEROES\BOWIE\BERLIN 1976-80
Music Pop Rock Storytelling
  • In-person event

3 female singers \ 8 musicians \ 3 backing vocalists

26 iconic songs

Just imagine if David Bowie came back on stage today with a spectacular creation about one of the most creative and avant-garde stages of his career. A night trip on board a moving train towards artificial paradises.

Transparent giant LED screen, motion design, experimental film and lighting transport us to a world where everything is permitted, where there are no limits to the imagination. A night trip on board a moving train towards artificial paradises.

HEROES\BOWIE\BERLIN 1976-80
Menu

Rues fermées à la circulation autour du CNA lors de la fin de semaine des courses d'Ottawa
HEROES\BOWIE\BERLIN 1976-80

HEROES\BOWIE\BERLIN 1976-80

L'ultime hommage à David Bowie

2022-10-08 20:00 2022-10-08 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : HEROES\BOWIE\BERLIN 1976-80

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/30039

Événement en personne

3 chanteuses \ 8 musiciens \ 3 choristes 26 chansons phares Comme si David Bowie revenait aujourd’hui sur scène avec une création spectaculaire autour de l’une des périodes les plus créatives et avant-gardistes de sa carrière. Un voyage de nuit à bord d’un train en mouvement vers des paradis artificiels. Écran géant LED tout en transparence, motion design, cinéma expérimental et lumières nous...

Read more

Salle Southam,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
samedi 8 octobre 2022
20 h HAE
HEROES\BOWIE\BERLIN 1976-80
Musique Pop Rock Conte
  • Événement en personne

3 chanteuses \ 8 musiciens \ 3 choristes

26 chansons phares

Comme si David Bowie revenait aujourd’hui sur scène avec une création spectaculaire autour de l’une des périodes les plus créatives et avant-gardistes de sa carrière. Un voyage de nuit à bord d’un train en mouvement vers des paradis artificiels.

Écran géant LED tout en transparence, motion design, cinéma expérimental et lumières nous transportent dans un monde où tout est permis, où les limites de l’imagination sont transgressées. Un voyage de nuit à bord d’un train en mouvement vers des paradis artificiels.

HEROES\BOWIE\BERLIN 1976-80
Menu