October 13, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
© Mairi Brascoupé

Adàwàning: Indigenous Women's Virtual Art Market

2021-11-26 00:00 2021-11-28 24:00 true 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Adàwàning: Indigenous Women's Virtual Art Market

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29775

Join us for Adàwàning: Indigenous Women’s Virtual Art Market! This 3-day online event will highlight the work of 50 Indigenous artists and artisans from across the country. Come browse the virtual booths from November 26-28, where you can learn more about these amazing vendors and support the work of Indigenous artists.   The Indigenous Women’s Virtual Art Market features the diverse work of Métis, Inuit and First Nations...

Read more

Online
November 26 - 28, 2021
All day
Online event
© Mairi Brascoupé
Indigenous arts Visual Arts Fashion

Join us for Adàwàning: Indigenous Women’s Virtual Art Market! This 3-day online event will highlight the work of 50 Indigenous artists and artisans from across the country. Come browse the virtual booths from November 26-28, where you can learn more about these amazing vendors and support the work of Indigenous artists.  

The Indigenous Women’s Virtual Art Market features the diverse work of Métis, Inuit and First Nations makers including fine art, beadwork, moccasins, cards, crafts, music, materials and much more. Come and enjoy the fun! 

Pre-Register to receive remidners about the Art Market here:
Indigenous Women’s Virtual Art Market | Le Marché numérique des artisanes autochtones - Nov 26 | Hopin

VENDOR APPLICATION:
Currently accepting applications by female  identifying Indigenous artists and artisans of all ages from across Canada until 11:59pm ET on Oct 27. For more information and to apply click here:  https://forms.gle/w83uQai9ySPkPB3v7

This event is organized by members of the NAC Indigenous Theatre team who live and work on the unceded Territory of the Algonquin Anishinabeg. We welcome Indigenous and non-Indigenous folks from all territories to join us for this virtual event.  

© Mairi Brascoupé
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 13 octobre 2021.
© Mairi Brascoupé

Adàwàning: Le Marché numérique des artisanes authochtones

2021-11-26 00:00 2021-11-28 24:00 true 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Adàwàning: Le Marché numérique des artisanes authochtones

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29775

Soyez des nôtres pour Adàwàning: Marché numérique des artisanes autochtones! Cet événement de trois jours mettra en vedette les œuvres de 50 artistes et artisans autochtones de partout au pays. Vous pourrez découvrir nos merveilleux fournisseurs et soutenir les artistes autochtones en visitant leurs kiosques virtuels du 26 au 28 novembre. Le Marché numérique des artisanes autochtones met à l'honneur les...

Read more

En ligne
26 - 28 novembre 2021
Toute la journée
événement en ligne
© Mairi Brascoupé
Arts autochtones Arts visuels La mode

Soyez des nôtres pour Adàwàning: Marché numérique des artisanes autochtones! Cet événement de trois jours mettra en vedette les œuvres de 50 artistes et artisans autochtones de partout au pays. Vous pourrez découvrir nos merveilleux fournisseurs et soutenir les artistes autochtones en visitant leurs kiosques virtuels du 26 au 28 novembre.

Le Marché numérique des artisanes autochtones met à l'honneur les créations d'artistes métis, inuits et des Premières Nations: œuvres d'art, broderies de perles, mocassins, cartes, objets artisanaux, musique, étoffes et bien plus. Un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer!

Préinscrivez-vous ici afin de recevoir des rappels au sujet de notre cybermarché:
Indigenous Women’s Virtual Art Market | Le Marché numérique des artisanes autochtones - Nov 26 | Hopin

CANDIDATURES : 
Nous acceptons actuellement les candidatures d’artistes et artisanes autochtones de tout âge de partout au Canada jusqu’à 23 h 59 (HAE) le 27 octobre 2021. Veuillez cliquer ici pour tout renseignement et pour poser votre candidature: https://forms.gle/vP9RbSGaNLvxhmdY8 

Organisé par des membres de l'équipe du Théâtre autochtone du CNA qui vivent et travaillent sur le territoire non cédé de la Nation algonquine anishnaabe, cet événement virtuel s'adresse aux personnes autochtones et non autochtones de l'ensemble du Canada.

© Mairi Brascoupé
Menu