October 13, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
© skoltz

Bingo cosmique

Family event, ages 5+

2021-10-02 13:00 2021-10-02 14:15 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Bingo cosmique

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29191

Zoom event

It’s been so long since we’ve seen each other, we’ve been dreaming of a very special reunion. And so, we welcome you to a dynamic universe, possibly neo-fluo, post-rococo or a bit electro—anything is POSSIBLE. What we do know is that you’ll be propelled into the future to play a game of cosmic bingo with your family! The year is 2042. Remnants of an ancient game have been found inside the NAC: peculiar cards with a star in the middle. At first, we thought they were...

Read more

Online
Saturday, October 2, 2021
1 PM EDT
Zoom
© skoltz
Is your star card full?

Ages 5+

Zoom event

It’s been so long since we’ve seen each other, we’ve been dreaming of a very special reunion. And so, we welcome you to a dynamic universe, possibly neo-fluo, post-rococo or a bit electro—anything is POSSIBLE. What we do know is that you’ll be propelled into the future to play a game of cosmic bingo with your family!

The year is 2042. Remnants of an ancient game have been found inside the NAC: peculiar cards with a star in the middle. At first, we thought they were treasure maps, but no, it turns out they’re mysterious bingo cards ...

A master of ceremonies to lead the festivities. A card you make yourself (just think, you could put all your lucky numbers on it!). A few “BINGOs” shouted here and there. Not to mention some surprise guests! We’ll see you soon for a collective takeoff to a DIY future. Decorate your living room. Put on your best cosmic outfit and get ready for quite a trip!

Live broadcast on Zoom | Reservations required | For all ages (with adult supervision)

INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW

Before the event

  1. Print one bingo card for each player. Find the card to print below!

  2. Provide each player with: a rubber stamp, a highlighter, old buttons or even a handful of Cheerios (you’ll use them to stamp or cover the numbers on your bingo card).

  3. If you feel like it: With your child(ren), gather 25 small objects that are related or belong to a collection. Small mismatched objects are also fine—the idea is to have fun finding unconventional tokens around the house.

Psst! Don’t forget, you can decorate your living room and put on your finest cosmic costumes: it’s 2042!

At the beginning of the event

  1. Follow the MC’s instructions to personalize your bingo card (you can write your lucky numbers in the empty spaces, and add colour to your card if you haven’t already).

  2. All you have to do now is wait for the instructions for playing a game of cosmic bingo. The rules will be explained by an expert!

Click here for the bingo card and the terms and conditions of the event.

Performance is approximately 1 hour 30 minutes with no intermission.

© skoltz
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 13 octobre 2021.
© skoltz

Bingo cosmique

Pour toute la famille dès 5 ans

2021-10-02 13:00 2021-10-02 14:15 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Bingo cosmique

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29191

Événement Zoom

Depuis le temps qu’on s’est vu, on rêvait de retrouvailles un peu spéciales. Pour l’occasion, on t’accueille dans un univers éclaté, peut-être néo-fluo, post-rococo ou un brin électro, tout est POSSIBLE. Ce qu’on sait, c’est que te voilà propulsé dans l’avenir pour vivre en famille une partie de bingo cosmique! Nous sommes en 2042. Des artéfacts d’un jeu ancien ont...

Read more

En ligne
samedi 2 octobre 2021
13 h HAE
Zoom
© skoltz
Carte pleine dans ta carte du ciel?

5+

Événement Zoom

Depuis le temps qu’on s’est vu, on rêvait de retrouvailles un peu spéciales. Pour l’occasion, on t’accueille dans un univers éclaté, peut-être néo-fluo, post-rococo ou un brin électro, tout est POSSIBLE. Ce qu’on sait, c’est que te voilà propulsé dans l’avenir pour vivre en famille une partie de bingo cosmique!

Nous sommes en 2042. Des artéfacts d’un jeu ancien ont été trouvés au beau milieu du CNA. Ce sont de drôles de cartes avec une étoile au centre. On a d’abord pensé à des cartes aux trésors, mais non, on a affaire ici à de mystérieuses cartes de bingo...

Un maître de cérémonie pour mener le bal. Une carte à fabriquer toi-même (imagine y mettre tous tes numéros chanceux!). Quelques « BINGO » clamés ici et là. Sans compter des invités-surprises! On se revoit bientôt dans un futur bricolé pour décoller ensemble du ras des pâquerettes. Décore ton salon, mets ton plus beau costume cosmique, et prépare-toi à tout un voyage! 

Diffusion en direct sur Zoom | Réservation obligatoire | Sous la supervision d'un adulte

DIRECTIVES À SUIVRE

Avant l’événement

  1. Imprimer une carte de bingo par participant.e. Voir la carte à imprimer plus bas!

  2. Rassembler pour chaque participant.e : une étampe, un simple surligneur, de vieux boutons ou encore une bonne poignée de Cheerios (vous en aurez besoin pour tamponner ou couvrir les chiffres de la grille de la carte de bingo)

  3. Si le cœur vous en dit : regrouper avec votre enfants 25 petits objets qui ont une parenté ou qui appartiennent à une collection. Des petits objets dépareillés feront aussi l’affaire ; l’idée est de s’amuser à trouver de drôles de jetons dans la maison. 

Psst! N’oubliez pas, vous pouvez décorer votre salon et mettre vos plus beaux costumes cosmiques ; nous sommes en 2042!

Au début de l’événement

  1. Suivez les consignes du maître de cérémonie pour personnaliser votre carte de bingo (vous pourrez ajouter vos chiffres chanceux dans les cases vides et mettre de la couleur si ce n’est déjà fait).

  2. Il ne reste plus qu’à attendre les instructions pour jouer une partie de bingo cosmique. Les règles seront expliquées par un expert!

Consultez la carte de bingo et les termes et conditions de l’événement ici. 

Durée approximative de 1 heure 30 minutes sans entracte.

© skoltz
Menu