April 8, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.

Spring Indigenous Virtual Art Market

8 AM EDT
Online
Indigenous arts Visual Arts Fashion

Join us for the Spring Indigenous Virtual Art Market! This 3-day online event will highlight the work of 50 Indigenous artists and artisans from across the country. Come browse the virtual booths from May 28-30, where you can learn more about these amazing vendors and support the work of Indigenous artists. 

The Spring Indigenous Virtual Art Market features the diverse work of Métis, Inuit and First Nations makers including fine art, beadwork, sculptures, moccasins, cards, crafts, music, materials and much more. Come and enjoy the fun!

VENDOR APPLICATION: Currently accepting applications by Indigenous artists and artisans of all ages and gender identities from across Canada until 11:59pm ET on April 28. For more information and to apply click here!

This event is organized by members of the NAC Indigenous Theatre team who live and work on the unceded Territory of the Algonquin Anishinabeg. We welcome Indigenous and non-Indigenous folks from all territories to join us for this virtual event.

Activity hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  1. May 28 2021
    Friday

    8:00am

  2. May 29 2021
    Saturday

    8:00am

  3. May 30 2021
    Sunday

    8:00am

Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 8 avril 2021.

Cybermarché printanier des artistes autochtones

08 h HAE
En ligne
Arts autochtones Arts visuels La mode

Soyez des nôtres pour le Cybermarché printanier des artistes autochtones! Cet événement de trois jours mettra en vedette les œuvres de 50 artistes et artisans autochtones de partout au pays. Vous pourrez découvrir nos merveilleux fournisseurs et soutenir les artistes autochtones en visitant leurs kiosques virtuels du 28 au 30 mai.

Le Cybermarché des artistes autochtones met à l’honneur les créations d’artistes métis, inuits et des Premières Nations : œuvres d’art, broderies de perles, sculptures, mocassins, cartes, objets artisanaux, musique, étoffes et bien plus. Un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer!

CANDIDATURES : Nous acceptons actuellement les candidatures d’artistes et artisans autochtones de tout âge et de toute identité de genre de partout au Canada jusqu’à 23 h 59 (HAE) le 28 avril 2021. Veuillez cliquer ici : pour tout renseignement et pour poser votre candidature.

Organisé par des membres de l’équipe du Théâtre autochtone du CNA qui vivent et travaillent sur le territoire non cédé de la Nation algonquine anishnaabe, cet événement virtuel s’adresse aux personnes autochtones et non autochtones de l’ensemble du Canada.

Horaires

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  1. mai 28 2021
    vendredi

    8 h 00

  2. mai 29 2021
    samedi

    8 h 00

  3. mai 30 2021
    dimanche

    8 h 00

Menu