Colores Andinos

Latin American Music with Colores Andinos

Kinderconcert Series

2023-05-28 11:00 2023-05-28 23:45 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Latin American Music with Colores Andinos

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/31525

In-person event

For ages 3 to 8 Find your groove as Colores Andinos (Andean Colours) brings Latin-Andean fusion to life in this energetic and authentic concert featuring more than 20 instruments – from bamboo flutes to string and percussion instruments and everything in between!  Evoking the mysteries of the Andes, Central America, and the Caribbean Islands, Colores Andinos blends Native-Andean rhythms and contemporary influences such as salsa, bossa-nova, and jazz to create a genuine...

Read more

Azrieli Studio,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
May 28, 2023

May 2023

  1. May 28 2023
    Sunday

    11:00am

    1:30pm

    3:00pm

Close schedule
Colores Andinos
Family programming Music World music Roots music Theatre Youth
  • In-person event
  • Bilingual
  • Ages 3-5

For ages 3 to 8

Find your groove as Colores Andinos (Andean Colours) brings Latin-Andean fusion to life in this energetic and authentic concert featuring more than 20 instruments – from bamboo flutes to string and percussion instruments and everything in between! 

Evoking the mysteries of the Andes, Central America, and the Caribbean Islands, Colores Andinos blends Native-Andean rhythms and contemporary influences such as salsa, bossa-nova, and jazz to create a genuine panorama of the past and present of Latin American culture – a mix that could only truly happen in Canada. 

In association with MASC 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
May 22
May 23
May 24
May 25
May 26
May 27
May 28
  • 11:00am English performance
  • 1:30pm English performance
  • 3:00pm French performance
Colores Andinos
Menu

Colores Andinos

Musique latino-américaine avec Colores Andinos

Les Concerts Bouts d'chou

2023-05-28 11:00 2023-05-28 23:45 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Musique latino-américaine avec Colores Andinos

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/31525

Événement en personne

Pour les 3 à 8 ans Laissez-vous emporter par les rythmes de Colores Andinos (« Couleurs andines »), qui propose, avec ce concert authentique débordant d’énergie, une fusion latino-andine où vous entendrez plus de 20 instruments, dont des flûtes de bambou, des cordes et des percussions, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns!  Évoquant les mystères des Andes, de l’Amérique centrale...

Read more

Studio Azrieli ,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
28 mai 2023
Colores Andinos
Colores Andinos
Famille Musique Roots rock Musique globale Théâtre Jeunesse
  • Événement en personne
  • Bilingue
  • 3 à 5 ans

Pour les 3 à 8 ans

Laissez-vous emporter par les rythmes de Colores Andinos (« Couleurs andines »), qui propose, avec ce concert authentique débordant d’énergie, une fusion latino-andine où vous entendrez plus de 20 instruments, dont des flûtes de bambou, des cordes et des percussions, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns! 

Évoquant les mystères des Andes, de l’Amérique centrale et des Antilles, Colores Andinos combine les rythmes autochtones des Andes et les influences contemporaines, notamment la salsa, la bossa-nova et le jazz, pour présenter un véritable panorama de la culture latino-américaine d’hier et d’aujourd’hui – une union qui ne pouvait voir le jour qu’au Canada. 

En partenariat avec MASC 

La Fondation du Centre national des Arts tient à souligner le généreux soutien, la fondation Azrieli, les Amis de l'Orchestre du CNA, le Fonds Janice et Earle O'Born pour l'excellence dans les arts de la scène, Grant et Alice Burton, ainsi que et les donateurs et commanditaires de la Fiducie nationale pour la jeunesse et l’éducation du CNA, la principale ressource de financement pour les programmes de jeunesse et des activités éducatives du Centre national des Arts.  

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
mai 22
mai 23
mai 24
mai 25
mai 26
mai 27
mai 28
  • 11 h 00 Spectacle en anglais
  • 13 h 30 Spectacle en anglais
  • 15 h 00 Spectacle en français
Colores Andinos
Colores Andinos
Menu