Toddler Tuesdays

2022-08-09 11:00 2022-08-09 12:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Toddler Tuesdays

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/31444

In-person event

Arts & crafts, singing, dancing, stories, and more! Toddler Tuesdays are the perfect morning activity for caregivers and children, ages 18 months to 4 years! Join instructor Jesse Kahat in Peter Herrndorf Place for learning, exploration, and fun! Offered in English. Jesse Kahat is a former professional ballroom dancer with a Bachelor's Degree in Theatre from the University of Northern Colorado. She has been active in the performing arts her entire life and started working in early...

Read more

Peter A. Herrndorf Place,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
11 AM EDT
This event has passed
Family programming Children
  • In-person event
  • English
  • Ages 1-4

Arts & crafts, singing, dancing, stories, and more! Toddler Tuesdays are the perfect morning activity for caregivers and children, ages 18 months to 4 years! Join instructor Jesse Kahat in Peter Herrndorf Place for learning, exploration, and fun!

Offered in English.

Jesse Kahat is a former professional ballroom dancer with a Bachelor's Degree in Theatre from the University of Northern Colorado. She has been active in the performing arts her entire life and started working in early childhood education in arts programs in 2011. Her passion is strengthening the family bond by helping parents and caregivers explore the performing arts with their children in a relaxed and fun environment.

  • Facilitator Jesse Kahat
Menu

Les mardis des tout-petits

2022-08-09 11:00 2022-08-09 12:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Les mardis des tout-petits

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/31444

Événement en personne

Arts, bricolage, chanson, danse, histoires et bien plus! Les mardis des tout-petits sont la parfaite sortie matinale pour les enfants de 18 mois à 4 ans. Joignez-vous à Jesse Kahat dans la Place Peter Herrndorf pour des activités amusantes et éducatives! Offert en anglais seulement. Jesse Kahat Diplômée du baccalauréat en théâtre de l’Université de Northern Colorado, l’ancienne interprète professionnelle de...

Read more

Place Peter A. Herrndorf ,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa
mardi 9 août 2022
11 h HAE
Cet événement est passé
Famille Enfance
  • Événement en personne
  • Anglais
  • 1 à 4 ans

Arts, bricolage, chanson, danse, histoires et bien plus! Les mardis des tout-petits sont la parfaite sortie matinale pour les enfants de 18 mois à 4 ans. Joignez-vous à Jesse Kahat dans la Place Peter Herrndorf pour des activités amusantes et éducatives!

Offert en anglais seulement.

Jesse Kahat

Diplômée du baccalauréat en théâtre de l’Université de Northern Colorado, l’ancienne interprète professionnelle de danse de salon Jesse Kahat a toujours été active dans le monde des arts de la scène, où elle collabore notamment, depuis 2011, à des programmes d’éducation préscolaire. Elle a à cœur de développer les liens qui unissent les membres d’une famille en aidant les parents et les fournisseurs de soins à explorer les arts de la scène avec leurs enfants dans un environnement décontracté et divertissant.

  • Animation Jesse Kahat
Menu