October 22, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Good Lovelies © Jen Squires

Good Lovelies

Christmas Concert

2021-12-17 19:30 2021-12-17 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Good Lovelies

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29823

In-person event

This December, the Good Lovelies will be taking their annual Christmas show across Ontario and bringing their classic holiday songs, timeless winter selections, and original material to your town! Following 2020’s virtual Christmas tour, the band are excited to be performing for you in person and to help ring in the holiday season with friends and family. Accompanying the Good Lovelies (Caroline Brooks, Kerri Ough and Susan Passmore) is a stunning backing band of some of Canada's...

Read more

Babs Asper Theatre,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Friday, December 17, 2021
7:30 PM EDT
Good Lovelies © Jen Squires
Music Folk Country Holidays

In-person event

This December, the Good Lovelies will be taking their annual Christmas show across Ontario and bringing their classic holiday songs, timeless winter selections, and original material to your town! Following 2020’s virtual Christmas tour, the band are excited to be performing for you in person and to help ring in the holiday season with friends and family.

Accompanying the Good Lovelies (Caroline Brooks, Kerri Ough and Susan Passmore) is a stunning backing band of some of Canada's finest musicians. As a six-piece, this band will have you tapping your feet, laughing, and singing along by the end of the show. This is a must-see concert.

The Good Lovelies first united in 2006 for a one-off performance and has since compiled a catalogue of studio albums, EPs, a live album and a Christmas collection. They have toured extensively across Canada, the US, Europe, UK, and Australia and have earned a JUNO Award (2010), a Juno Nomination (2012) and four Canadian Folk Music Awards along the way.

Good Lovelies © Jen Squires
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 22 octobre 2021.
Jen Squires

Good Lovelies

Concert de Noël

2021-12-17 19:30 2021-12-17 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Good Lovelies

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29823

Événement en personne

En décembre prochain, les Good Lovelies présenteront leur spectacle de Noël annuel à travers l'Ontario et apporteront dans votre ville leurs chansons classiques des Fêtes, leurs sélections hivernales intemporelles et leurs chansons originales ! Après la tournée de Noël virtuelle de 2020, le groupe est ravi de se produire pour vous en personne et de vous aider à célébrer le temps des Fêtes avec vos amis et...

Read more

Théâtre Babs Asper,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
vendredi 17 décembre 2021
19 h 30 HAE
Jen Squires
Musique Folk Country Fêtes

Événement en personne

En décembre prochain, les Good Lovelies présenteront leur spectacle de Noël annuel à travers l'Ontario et apporteront dans votre ville leurs chansons classiques des Fêtes, leurs sélections hivernales intemporelles et leurs chansons originales ! Après la tournée de Noël virtuelle de 2020, le groupe est ravi de se produire pour vous en personne et de vous aider à célébrer le temps des Fêtes avec vos amis et votre famille.

Les Good Lovelies (Caroline Brooks, Kerri Ough et Susan Passmore) sont accompagnées d'un étonnant groupe de soutien composé de quelques-uns des meilleurs musiciens du Canada. Composé de six musiciens, ce groupe vous fera taper du pied, rire et chanter à la fin du spectacle. C'est un concert à ne pas manquer.

The Good Lovelies s'est réuni pour la première fois en 2006 pour un spectacle unique et a depuis compilé un catalogue d'albums studio, d'EPs, un album live et une collection de Noël. Ils ont effectué de nombreuses tournées au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Europe, au Royaume-Uni et en Australie et ont remporté un prix JUNO (2010), une nomination aux Juno (2012) et quatre prix de musique folk canadienne. 

Jen Squires
Menu