October 22, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.

Radio BIG BANG

Bilingual Digital Radio

2021-02-13 11:00 2021-02-14 12:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Radio BIG BANG

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/28075

Warning: Ambassadors take over the airwaves It's time to welcome you to our special radio station! Our amazing ambassadors have a full hour of content lined up for you. Wacky features and interviews with curious personalities, performances by various artists as well as answers to music and sound topics you didn’t realize you wanted to know! Tune in to BIG BANG Radio and make sure you don’t miss a thing! Join Naveen, Chloé, Bria, Ivey and Sébastien, on this...

Read more

February 13 - 14, 2021
Online event
This event has passed
Family programming Music Theatre Youth Children Festival events

Warning: Ambassadors take over the airwaves

It's time to welcome you to our special radio station! Our amazing ambassadors have a full hour of content lined up for you. Wacky features and interviews with curious personalities, performances by various artists as well as answers to music and sound topics you didn’t realize you wanted to know! Tune in to BIG BANG Radio and make sure you don’t miss a thing!

Join Naveen, Chloé, Bria, Ivey and Sébastien, on this musical journey! All between the ages of 11 and 14, these bright young hosts are brilliant, bilingual and bursting with ideas! As backup, they’ve invited sound professionals from Transistor Media, experts in podcasting and digital radio. Without a doubt, we're sure to hit some high frequencies with this incredible group!

60 minutes ● Bilingual ● All ages ● Free

  • Ambassadors Sébastien Cimpaye, Chloé Lajoie, Naveen Mehra, Bria Ryan and Ivey Zhang
  • Coordination Véronique Lavoie-Marcus
  • Coordination assistance Kelly Symons
  • Director Maude Petel-Légaré
  • Audio technician Transistor Média
  • Executive production Stéphanie Laurin
  • A project by BIG BANG Festival Ottawa (National Arts Centre)
  • In collaboration with Transistor Média
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 27 septembre 2021.

Radio BIG BANG

Radio numérique bilingue

2021-02-13 11:00 2021-02-14 12:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Radio BIG BANG

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/28075

Alerte : les ambassadeurs volent l’antenne Installe-toi au poste! Nos supers ambassadeurs t’ont préparé une heure de radio bien remplie. Topos loufoques, entrevues avec d’étonnantes personnalités, perfo d’artistes de tous horizons, et réponses à tout ce que tu as toujours voulu savoir (sans le savoir!) sur la musique et le son. À l’affût, nos ambassadeurs-animateurs vont creuser à fond la question....

Read more

13 - 14 février 2021
événement en ligne
Cet événement est passé
Famille Musique Théâtre Jeunesse Enfance Festival

Alerte : les ambassadeurs volent l’antenne

Installe-toi au poste! Nos supers ambassadeurs t’ont préparé une heure de radio bien remplie. Topos loufoques, entrevues avec d’étonnantes personnalités, perfo d’artistes de tous horizons, et réponses à tout ce que tu as toujours voulu savoir (sans le savoir!) sur la musique et le son. À l’affût, nos ambassadeurs-animateurs vont creuser à fond la question. Branche-toi sur Radio BIG BANG pour ne rien manquer!

Aux commandes : cinq jeunes entre 11 et 14 ans. Ils s’appellent Naveen, Chloé, Bria, Ivey et Sébastien. Ils sont brillants, bilingues et débordent d’idées. En renfort, ils ont invité les pros du son de Transistor Média, experts en baladodiffusion et radio numérique. Avec tout ce monde-là, on risque de faire exploser les ondes!

60 minutes ● Bilingue ● Pour tous ● Gratuit

  • Ambassadeurs Sébastien Cimpaye, Chloé Lajoie, Naveen Mehra, Bria Ryan et Ivey Zhang
  • Coordination Véronique Lavoie-Marcus
  • Aide à la coordination Kelly Symons
  • Réalisation Maude Petel-Légaré
  • Technique sonore Transistor Média
  • Production exécutive Stéphanie Laurin
  • Un projet de Festival BIG BANG Ottawa (Centre national des Arts)
  • En collaboration avec Transistor Média
Menu