October 22, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
© Mairi Brascoupé

Adàwàning

Indigenous Women’s Virtual Art Market

2020-11-27 08:00 2020-11-29 23:59 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Adàwàning

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/27643

Shop the Art Market here: https://hopin.com/events/indigenous-art-market  The Art Market closes on Sunday November 29 at 11:59pm EST. We are thrilled to announce that for our third annual Indigenous Women’s Art Market we are going virtual! You are once again invited to come and support local Indigenous women artists and artisans during this three-day event taking place on our virtual market event website. The Indigenous Women’s Art Market features the diverse...

Read more

Online
November 27 - 29, 2020
Online
This event has passed
© Mairi Brascoupé
Indigenous arts Visual Arts Fashion

Shop the Art Market here: https://hopin.com/events/indigenous-art-market 

The Art Market closes on Sunday November 29 at 11:59pm EST.

We are thrilled to announce that for our third annual Indigenous Women’s Art Market we are going virtual! You are once again invited to come and support local Indigenous women artists and artisans during this three-day event taking place on our virtual market event website.

The Indigenous Women’s Art Market features the diverse and amazing work of Métis, Inuit and First Nations makers. Browse jewelry, beadwork, paintings, sculptures, mittens, moccasins, coffee, crafts, and much more. Come and enjoy the fun!

Update: there will be no art market entry fee to browse the vendors’ online shops!
Purchases will be made through the vendors’ online shops.

© Mairi Brascoupé
Menu

© Mairi Brascoupé

Adàwàning

Marché numérique des artisanes autochtones

2020-11-27 08:00 2020-11-29 23:59 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Adàwàning

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/27643

Magasiner le marché ici : https://hopin.com/events/indigenous-art-market  Le Marché ferme le dimanche 29 novembre à 11 h 59 HNE. Nous sommes ravis de vous informer que le troisième Marché annuel des artisanes autochtones passe en mode numérique! Nous vous invitons à soutenir nos artistes et artisanes autochtones en prenant part à cet événement virtuel de trois jours, auquel vous pourrez accéder par...

Read more

En ligne
27 - 29 novembre 2020
En ligne
Cet événement est passé
© Mairi Brascoupé
Arts autochtones Arts visuels La mode

Magasiner le marché ici : https://hopin.com/events/indigenous-art-market 

Le Marché ferme le dimanche 29 novembre à 11 h 59 HNE.

Nous sommes ravis de vous informer que le troisième Marché annuel des artisanes autochtones passe en mode numérique! Nous vous invitons à soutenir nos artistes et artisanes autochtones en prenant part à cet événement virtuel de trois jours, auquel vous pourrez accéder par l’intermédiaire de notre site Web.

De magnifiques créations d’une variété d’artistes métisses, inuites et des Premières Nations seront à l’honneur : bijoux, broderies de perles, peintures, sculptures, mitaines, mocassins, café et objets artisanaux de toutes sortes vous attendent! Soyez des nôtres!

Mise à jour - il n'y aura pas de frais d'entrée au marché numérique!
Les achats seront effectués par l’entremise de la cyberboutique des fournisseurs.

© Mairi Brascoupé
Menu