Street closures around the NAC during Ottawa Race Weekend

Broadway Across Canada Series

Celebrate our spectacular 2017/2018 season

Broadway Subscribers enjoy early access to the best shows.

Subscribe now to this year’s stunning season at the National Arts Centre. The 17/18 season will open with Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s phenomenal musical success, THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA.

Next up is Cameron Mackintosh’s brand new production of the beloved classic, LES MISÉRABLES.  Rounding off the season is a spectacular magic show unlike any other, THE ILLUSIONISTS.


Join Broadway Across Canada’s eCLUB to receive exclusive show pre-sales, Broadway news and other offers. It’s free to join with no obligation to purchase.
 

  1. Play

    Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s phenomenal musical success will come to Ottawa as part of a brand new North American Tour. The beloved story and thrilling score - with songs like Music of the NightAll I Ask Of You, and Masquerade is performed by a cast and orchestra of 52, making this PHANTOM one of the largest productions now on tour. 

  2. Play

    Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, Les Misérables tells an enthralling story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption – a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit. With its glorious new staging and dazzlingly reimagined scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, this breathtaking new production has left both audiences and critics awestruck, cheering “Les Miz is born again!” 

  3. Play

    The Illusionists

    This mind blowing spectacular showcases the jaw dropping talents of seven of the most incredible Illusionists on earth. THE ILLUSIONISTS™ – LIVE FROM BROADWAY™ has shattered box office records across the globe and dazzles audiences of all ages with a powerful mix of the most outrageous and astonishing acts ever to be seen on stage.

Don't miss out on our last show of the 2016-2017 season!

    MOTOWN THE MUSICAL is the true American dream story of Motown founder Berry Gordy’s journey from featherweight boxer to the heavyweight music mogul who launched the careers of Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Smokey Robinson and many more. 

Subscribing is your best value!

Prime seating locations

Maintain your same chosen locations for all season shows.

Priority ticket purchases

Skip the line for season specials or additional tickets.

No fee ticket exchanges

Exchange seats within the same engagements.

Free ticket replacements

Don’t worry about your lost tickets.

Membership to our Broadway Across Canada network

Purchasing access in over 40+ cities within the US & Canada. 

Menu

Série Broadway Across Canada

Célébrez notre spectaculaire saison 2017/2018

Les abonnés de Broadway ont toujours le premier choix.

Abonnez-vous maintenant à notre programmation 2017-2018 au Centre national des Arts. Cette superbe saison débutera par une spectaculaire nouvelle production de THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA signée Cameron Mackintosh.

Suivra un grand classique de la comédie musicale, LES MISÉRABLES, également dans une nouvelle production de Cameron Mackintosh. Pour conclure cette saison, un spectacle de magie à nul autre pareil, THE ILLUSIONISTS.


Inscrivez-vous au eCLUB de Broadway Across Canada pour recevoir des offres de prévente exclusives, les dernières nouvelles de Broadway et bien plus! L’inscription est gratuite, aucun achat requis.

  1. Play

    Cette spectaculaire nouvelle production signée Cameron Mackintosh du méga succès sera présentée à Ottawa dans le cadre d’une toute nouvelle tournée nord-américaine. Cette histoire touchante et sa trame sonore extraordinaire, qui comporte des chansons comme « Music of the Night », « All I Ask Of You » et « Masquerade », sont interprétées par une distribution et un orchestre de 52 artistes, ce qui fait de cette production du PHANTOM l’une des plus imposantes actuellement en tournée.

  2. Play

    Se déroulant dans la France du 19e siècle, Les Misérables raconte avec brio une histoire de rêves déçus, d’amour non partagé, de passion, de sacrifice et de rédemption dans une sorte d’hommage à la résilience de l’être humain. Avec une toute nouvelle mise en scène et une scénographie renouvelée inspirée des toiles de Victor Hugo, la production a enflammé tant le public que la critique, qui s’est enthousiasmée en affirmant qu’il s’agissait d’une « renaissance pour Les Miz » 

  3. Play

    The Illusionists

    Ce spectacle époustouflant met en vedette sept des plus extraordinaires illusionnistes de la planète. THE ILLUSIONISTSMC–LIVE FROM BROADWAYMC a fracassé les records d’assistance partout dans le monde et a ébloui les publics de tous âges avec des numéros parmi les plus fascinants jamais présentés sur scène.

Ne manquez pas notre dernier spectacle de la saison 2016-2017!

    MOTOWN THE MUSICAL, c’est le rêve américain ultime, et c’est l’histoire du fondateur de Motown Berry Gordy, boxeur poids plume qui est devenu un poids lourd de l’industrie de la musique et qui est à l’origine des carrières de Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Smokey Robinson et plusieurs autres.

Abonnez-vous et partez gagnant!

Les meilleures places

Conservez les mêmes places pour toute la saison.

Période de prévente

Évitez les files d’attente pour les spectacles hors série et l’achat de billets additionnels.

Échanges sans frais

Échangez vos billets pour une autre représentation du même spectacle.

Substitution de billets sans frais

Plus besoin de vous inquiéter si vous égarez vos billets.

Abonnement au réseau Broadway Across Canada

Procurez-vous des billets dans plus de 40 villes aux États-Unis et au Canada.

Menu