June 30, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Mica Hourbeigt |

Mica Hourbeigt

Argentina

As a musician, instrumentalist, producer and beatmaker, Mica spends days working in the Studio where she is free to help tell stories via composition, music production, and mixing music for films and records. Mica has also worked in other studies, and was lucky enough to work at the emblematic Abbey Road in London, England. 

Mica has completed musical studies across the globe, in particular, Buenos Aires, Argentina (EMC Berklee International Network), New York, USA (Dubspot) and London, England (SSR). During these studies, Mica was exposed to different styles and personalities that have made a significant influence to her craft.  

Mica co-founded Outra, a collective label and community of female artists that create music and art, as well as RMS (Red MulstiSonora), Argentinian civil association that represents women, trans, lesbians, GNC people related to different areas in the music industry. 

Listen on Spotify

Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 20 mai 2021.
Mica Hourbeigt |

Mica Hourbeigt

Argentine

En tant que musicienne, instrumentiste, productrice et conceptrice rythmique, Mica Hourbeigt soutient la création artistique en studio par l’entremise de la composition, la production musicale et le mixage de son pour les films et les enregistrements. Elle a eu la chance de travailler, entre autres, à l’emblématique studio Abbey Road de Londres.

Elle a notamment étudié à Buenos Aires (EMC, Réseau international Berklee), New York (Dubspot) et Londres (SSR), ce qui lui a permis de se familiariser avec différents styles et de rencontrer des personnes qui ont profondément influencé sa pratique artistique.

Hourbeight a cofondé Outra, une maison de disques collective et une communauté pour les femmes qui créent de la musique ou œuvrent dans les arts, ainsi que RMS (Red MultiSonora), association civique argentine qui représente les femmes, personnes transsexuelles, lesbiennes et personnes de genre non conforme travaillant dans différents domaines de l’industrie de la musique.

Musique

Menu