Today at 10 a.m., watch our livestream morning session of The Republic of Inclusion

The success and strength of our initiatives in performance, creation and learning across Canada are dependent on your help. There are many ways to make a gift.

  • Gifts of Cash

    Gifts of Cash

    Cash donations of $10 and above will be given a tax-deductible receipt. These can be made by cheque, credit card or pre-authorized payments through your bank account. Chose to make a onetime gift or schedule your giving through a monthly donation. You have the option of donating by phone, mail, fax or online. You can also make a gift in honour of a loved one or to celebrate a special occasion. Join our Donors’ Circle today.

  • Gifts of Securities

    Gifts of Securities

    Publicly traded securities (e.g., shares, bonds, mutual funds) can be donated as an alternative to cash. These are exempt from any capital gains tax with the tax receipt reflecting the full market value of the gift on the day of transfer. Download the Stock Transfer form (PDF).

  • Planned Giving

    Planned Giving

    You will create a legacy when you remember the NAC in your will or through your life insurance provider. Join our Emeritus Circle to learn more about planned giving options and to enjoy possible tax benefits during your lifetime by choosing to leave a bequest.

  • Corporate Sponsorship and Support

    Corporate Sponsorship and Support

    Corporations can champion the performing arts through sponsorship of NAC performances, programs, special events and more.  Business leaders and professionals can show their support by joining the Corporate Circle which offers many unique benefits. This is your opportunity to invest in performance, creation and learning in your community.

For further information about any of the options listed above, please contact us at 613 947-7000 x315. We look forward to hearing from you.

For Allied Professionals
Legal Name: National Arts Centre Foundation
Charitable Registration Number: 86222 5927 RR0001

Menu

Le succès et la force de nos initiatives en appui à la diffusion, à la création et à la transmission des savoirs à travers le Canada dépendent de votre soutien, que vous pouvez apporter de nombreuses façons.

  • Dons en argent

    Dons en argent

    Les dons en argent de 10 $ ou plus donnent droit à un reçu aux fins de l’impôt. Les dons peuvent être faits par chèque, carte de crédit ou prélèvement bancaire préautorisé. Optez pour un don ponctuel ou par versements mensuels, au choix. Vous pouvez nous faire part de votre contribution par téléphone, courriel, télécopieur ou Internet. Vous pouvez également faire un don pour rendre hommage à une personne qui vous est chère ou célébrer une occasion spéciale. Joignez-vous à notre Cercle des donateurs dès aujourd’hui.

  • Dons de valeurs mobilières

    Dons de valeurs mobilières

    Au lieu d’argent, vous pouvez donner des titres cotés en bourse (p. ex. : actions, obligations et fonds communs de placement). Ceux‑ci sont exempts de l’impôt touchant les gains en capital s’ils sont accompagnés du reçu aux fins de l’impôt qui indique la valeur marchande à laquelle correspondait le don le jour du transfert. Télécharger le formulaire de don de valeurs immobilières.

  • Dons planifiés

    Dons planifiés

    Il s’agit de léguer une part de votre héritage au CNA ou de lui faire don d’une assurance vie. Adhérez au Cercle Emeritus pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les différentes façons d’effectuer un don planifié et bénéficier de possibles avantages fiscaux au cours de votre vie en faisant un legs.

  • Dons et commandites d’entreprise

    Dons et commandites d’entreprise

    Les entreprises peuvent promouvoir les arts de la scène en commanditant les spectacles, programmes et activités du CNA. Les gens d’affaires et les professionnels peuvent manifester leur appui en se joignant au Cercle des entreprises qui offre de nombreux avantages exclusifs. Ne manquez pas cette occasion d’investir dans la diffusion, la création et la transmission des savoirs au cœur de votre collectivité.

Pour plus de renseignements sur toute option qui précède, veuillez communiquer avec nous au 613 947-7000 x315. Nous serons heureux de vous répondre.

Professionnels du droit
Appellation juridique : Fondation du Centre national des Arts
Numéro d’enregistrement d’organisme de bienfaisance : 86222 5927 RR0001

Menu