September 21, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Le Grand bal de Noël © Antoine Saito

Le Grand bal de Noël

2021-12-19 10:00 2021-12-19 11:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Le Grand bal de Noël

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29359

NAC Livestream

In French only Travelling from a distant frozen bank, three musician penguins are waddling along towards the North Pole for the holiday festivities.  In order to join the party, they will need to compose an original Christmas song – and they only have a few more minutes to do it. Will they find inspiration? Will they be ready in time for this unforgettable evening? Goofy characters, traditional songs, dancing with Santa… Holiday magic abounds in this concert, where...

Read more

Sunday, December 19, 2021
10 AM EDT
Livestream
Le Grand bal de Noël © Antoine Saito
Family programming Music Children Holidays

Ages 3-8

NAC Livestream

In French only

Travelling from a distant frozen bank, three musician penguins are waddling along towards the North Pole for the holiday festivities. 

In order to join the party, they will need to compose an original Christmas song – and they only have a few more minutes to do it. Will they find inspiration? Will they be ready in time for this unforgettable evening? Goofy characters, traditional songs, dancing with Santa… Holiday magic abounds in this concert, where children sing with the artists and participate in creating an original song. Join in on the festivities!

--

This concert is on sale until noon (12:00 p.m.), Friday, December 17, 2021.  Ticket holders will receive a unique link for this virtual concert from webinar.host@bigmarker.com the day before the concert.  This link will expire December 26, 2021.

Performance is approximately 43 minutes with no intermission.

Le Grand bal de Noël © Antoine Saito
Le Grand bal de Noël © Antoine Saito
  • Trombone Marc Fortin
  • Banjo Pierre Blais
  • Sousaphone Jean Sabourin
  • in the role of Santa Claus Santa Claus
  • Text Marc Fortin
  • Stage Director Judith Pelletier
  • Lighting design Daniel Duguay
  • Screen adaptation and director Marie-Julie Parent
  • Director of Photography Francis Maheu
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 27 septembre 2021.
Antoine Saito

Le Grand bal de Noël

2021-12-19 10:00 2021-12-19 11:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Le Grand bal de Noël

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29359

CNA en direct

La magie du temps des fêtes opère dans ce concert clownesque où les enfants chantent et participent à la création d’une chanson. En provenance de leur banquise lointaine, marchant pieds de côté, trois pingouins musiciens viennent aux festivités du pôle Nord. Pour participer à la fête, ils doivent composer une chanson de Noël originale en quelques minutes. Amatin, Ademain et Atemplein...

Read more

dimanche 19 décembre 2021
10 h HAE
Diffusion en direct
Antoine Saito
Famille Musique Enfance Fêtes

3 à 8 ans

CNA en direct

La magie du temps des fêtes opère dans ce concert clownesque où les enfants chantent et participent à la création d’une chanson.

En provenance de leur banquise lointaine, marchant pieds de côté, trois pingouins musiciens viennent aux festivités du pôle Nord. Pour participer à la fête, ils doivent composer une chanson de Noël originale en quelques minutes. Amatin, Ademain et Atemplein trouveront-ils l’inspiration? Seront-ils prêts à temps pour cette soirée inoubliable? Joignez-vous à eux pour célébrer le temps des Fêtes !

--

La vente de billets pour ce concert se terminera le vendredi 17 décembre à midi (12 h). Le jour précédant la date de concert, les détenteurs de billets recevront un lien numérique provenant de l’adresse courriel webinar.host@bigmarker.com. Ce lien expirera le 26 décembre 2021.

Durée approximative de 43 minutes sans entracte.

Antoine Saito
Antoine Saito
  • trombone Marc Fortin
  • banjo Pierre Blais
  • sousaphone Jean Sabourin
  • dans le rôle du Père Noël Père Noël
  • texte Marc Fortin
  • mise en scène Judith Pelletier
  • éclairages Daniel Duguay
  • adaptation à l'écran et réalisation Marie-Julie Parent
  • directeur de la photographie Francis Maheu
Menu