October 22, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Hill Kourkoutis |

Hill Kourkoutis

Toronto · Ontario · Canada

Hill Kourkoutis is a producer, songwriter, composer, artist, mixer, multi-instrumentalist and director who works out of her studio, The Lair. Hill has produced albums or singles for Jules, SATE, Madison Violet, Leela Gilday, Graph, Eh440, The Cliks, Pavlo, Ghost Caravan and Martha and the Muffins. She has done remixes for Jill Barber, Good Lovelies, Dear Rouge, July Talk and Adam Cohen.

As a songwriter, her songs have been recorded by Poesy (Big Machine), Meghan Patrick (Warner), SATE, Graph, The Cliks and Mookie and the Loyalists (Sony), to name a few. She has also composed songs for Cadillac, Remy & Boo (Universal Kids), The Adventures of Napkin Man (CBC), Paper Girls (Fablevision) and Blowback (2018).

Her songs have also appeared in television shows and films such as Kim’s Convenience (CBC), Degrassi: The Next Generation (MuchMusic/MTV), Killjoys (Space/Syfy), Offspring (Network Ten), Pulling Strings (Film), as well as ads for Urban Planet and Virgin Mobile. 

Music produced by Hill:
“Dirty Little Lie” by SATE
“Before You Picked Her” by Jules

Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 20 mai 2021.
Hill Kourkoutis |

Hill Kourkoutis

Toronto · Ontario · Canada

Hill Kourkoutis est une productrice, auteure-compositrice-interprète, artiste, mixeuse de son, multiinstrumentiste et réalisatrice propriétaire du studio The Lair. Elle a produit albums et simples de Jules, SATE, Madison Violet, Leela Gilday, Graph, Eh440, The Cliks, Pavlo, Ghost Caravan et Martha and the Muffins. Elle a également fait du remixage pour Jill Barber, The Good Lovelies, Dear Rouge, July Talk et Adam Cohen.

Ses chansons ont notamment été enregistrées par Poesy (Big Machine), Meghan Patrick (Warner), SATE, Graph, The Cliks ainsi que Mookie and the Loyalists (Sony). Elle a aussi composé des chansons pour Cadillac et Remy & Boo (Universal Kids), The Adventures of Napkin Man (CBC), Paper Girls (Fablevision) et Blowback (2018).

On a pu entendre ses chansons à la télévision – dans Kim’s Convenience (CBC), Degrassi: The Next Generation (MuchMusic/MTV), Killjoys (Space/Syfy) et Offspring (Network Ten) –, au cinéma (Pulling Strings) et dans plusieurs publicités d’Urban Planet et Virgin Mobile.

Musique:
“Dirty Little Lie” / SATE
“Before You Picked Her” / Jules

Menu