|

Flute Siva

Flute Siva is a Canadian flautist & YouTuber with over 260,000+ subscribers and 40 million+ views on his YouTube Channel. Born in Montreal, Canada but having lived in India part of his formative years, Flute Siva has used his multicultural influence to bridge the gap between Western and Indian music. Through his artistic pursuits, Flute Siva continues to garner worldwide acclaim with his contemporary flute renditions of popular Indian cinema songs.

Aside from his strong YouTube presence, Flute Siva continues to use his talents to bring awareness to the beauty and wonders of music of Indian Cinema with his masterful musical concerts, fittingly named CineMusic, in his hometown of Ottawa Canada for the last decade.

With past performances alongside Indian musical legends S.P. Balasubrahmanyam and KS Chitra, Flute Siva has quickly carved out a reputation among fellow musicians as one of the most versatile flautists of his generation.

Menu

|

Flute Siva

Flute Siva est un flutiste YouTubeur canadien avec plus de 260,000 abonnés à sa chaîne qui a accummulé au-delà de 40 millions de visionnements. Natif de Montréal, mais ayant vécu brièvement en Inde, ces expériences multiculturelles lui servent de guide dans la création de ses pièces musicales qui unissent la music indienne et occidentale. Son travail est reconnue à l’échelle internationale alors qu’il produit de nombreuses interprétations contemporaines des musiques de films populaires de l’Inde.

En plus de maintenir une présence active dans les médias sociaux, il tiens à sensibiliser sa communauté locale à Ottawa en nous invitant à découvrir la beauté époustouflante que la musique cinématographique indienne nous réserve par l’entremise de ses concerts qu’il offre dans la région depuis la dernière décennie.

Il eu l’occasion de monter sur scène avec les artistes de renoms S.P. Balasubrahmanyam et KS Chitra, or il est reconnu parmi ses pairs comme étant l’un des flutistes les plus versatiles de sa génération.

Menu