April 8, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Anastasia Boudanoque | Henry Fair
Producer

Anastasia Boudanoque

Russia/United States

Anastasia Boudanoque

Since 2015 Anastasia Boudanoque has been managing Primavera Consulting LLC, a firm she founded with a focus on producing high-end classical entertainment events and consulting performing arts organizations all over the world.Additionally, Primavera represents a small roster of artists, reinforcing traditional talent management with digital and social media, endorsement opportunities, as well as educational, charitable, and cultural diplomacy initiatives.

Ms. Boudanoque has been involved in the careers of some of the most compelling performers of our time including Lang Lang, Ray Chen, Mischa Maisky, Long Yu, Olga Peretyatko, Julian Rachlin, Daniel Harding, Maxim Vengerov, Robert Trevino, Tan Dun, and Rudolf Buchbinder. As a producer, under the auspices of Columbia Artists (CAMI Music), Ms. Boudanoque organized the 2010 Asian Games Festival in Guangzhou, bringing together Yo-Yo Ma, Midori, Sarah Chang, Myung-Whun Chung and the Seoul Philharmonic for an unprecedented musical summit. Her producing credits also include the historic performances of the Shanghai Symphony Orchestra in Manhattan's Central Park, celebrating the World Expo 2010, and at the UN General Assembly in 2015, commemorating the 70th anniversary of Allied Powers’ victory over nazism. She has produced five Chinese New Year Gala concerts at Lincoln Center with the New York Philharmonic and brought the Moscow Sretensky Monastery Choir to Beijing for a rare concert of sacred music at the Forbidden City. Ms. Boudanoque has arranged for some these events to be broadcast internationally, increasing their audience to hundreds of thousands.

Ms. Boudanoque is currently producing her second documentary. Forte profiles three women who are challenging classical music industry norms by setting their own definition and criteria for success in a genre steeped in tradition. Filmed in eleven international locations, Forte is in post-production and is anticipating an early 2019 release.

Ms. Boudanoque served on the board of the Shanghai Orchestra Academy, which she helped establish as a partnership between the Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, the New York Philharmonic, and the Shanghai Conservatory. In 2008, she spearheaded the creation and launch of the Lang Lang International Music Foundation.

Prior to her tenure at Columbia Artists, Ms. Boudanoque ran the comprehensive arts program of the British Council in St. Petersburg and collaborated with IMG Artists as an independent producer. She graduated with honors from the St. Petersburg State University where she earned a Specialist degree in International Relations and Cultural Diplomacy

Menu

Anastasia Boudanoque | Henry Fair
Productrice

Anastasia Boudanoque

Russie/États-Unis

Anastasia Boudanoque

Depuis 2015, Anastasia Boudanoque dirige Primavera Consulting LLC, une entreprise qu’elle a fondée et qui se consacre à la production d’événements de divertissement classique haut de gamme et à la consultation d’organismes d’arts du spectacle dans le monde entier. De plus, Primavera représente un petit groupe d’artistes, renforçant la gestion traditionnelle des talents par des médias numériques et sociaux, des possibilités de parrainage, ainsi que des initiatives de diplomatie éducative, caritative et culturelle.

Mme Boudanoque a participé à la carrière de certains des plus grands artistes de notre époque, notamment Lang Lang, Ray Chen, Mischa Maisky, Long Yu, Olga Peretyatko, Julian Rachlin, Daniel Harding, Maxim Vengerov, Robert Trevino, Tan Dun et Rudolf Buchbinder. En tant que productrice, sous les auspices de Columbia Artists (CAMI Music), Mme Boudanoque a organisé le Festival des Jeux asiatiques 2010 à Guangzhou, réunissant Yo-Yo Ma, Midori, Sarah Chang, Myung-Whun Chung et l’Orchestre philharmonique de Séoul pour un sommet musical sans précédent. Parmi ses productions, on compte également les prestations historiques de l’Orchestre symphonique de Shanghai dans le Central Park de Manhattan, lors de l’Exposition universelle de 2010, et à l’Assemblée générale des Nations unies en 2015 pour célébrer le 70e anniversaire de la victoire des puissances alliées sur le nazisme. Elle a produit cinq concerts de gala du Nouvel An chinois au Lincoln Center avec l’Orchestre philharmonique de New York et a déplacé le chœur du monastère Sretensky de Moscou à Pékin pour un rare concert de musique sacrée à la Cité interdite. Mme Boudanoque s’est assurée que certains de ces événements soient diffusés à l’échelle internationale, attirant ainsi des centaines de milliers de spectateurs.

Mme Boudanoque produit présentement son deuxième documentaire. Forte dresse le portrait de trois femmes qui remettent en question les normes de l’industrie de la musique classique en établissant leurs propres définitions et critères de réussite dans un genre imprégné de tradition. Filmé dans onze lieux internationaux, Forte est en postproduction et devrait paraître au début de 2019.

Mme Boudanoque a siégé au conseil d’administration de Shanghai Orchestra Academy, un partenariat qu’elle a contribué à établir entre l’Orchestre symphonique de Shanghai, l’Orchestre philharmonique de New York et le Conservatoire de Shanghai. En 2008, elle a été le fer de lance de la création et du lancement de la Fondation internationale de musique Lang Lang.

Avant de travailler chez Columbia Artists, Mme Boudanoque a dirigé le programme artistique complet du British Council à Saint-Pétersbourg et a collaboré avec IMG Artists en tant que productrice indépendante. Elle est diplômée avec mention de l’Université d’État de Saint-Pétersbourg, où elle a obtenu un diplôme de spécialiste en relations internationales et en diplomatie culturelle.

Menu