The National Arts Centre Foundation is governed by a diverse group of leaders from across the country who share a passion for the performing arts.

  • Janice O’Born, C.M., O.Ont.

    Janice O’Born, C.M., O.Ont.


    Toronto, ON

  • Christine Armstrong

    Christine Armstrong

    Calgary, AB

  • Sharon Azrieli

    Sharon Azrieli

    Montreal, QC

  • Reena Bhatt

    Reena Bhatt

    New York, NY

  • Kimberley Bozak

    Kimberley Bozak

    Toronto, Ontario

  • Bonnie Buhler

    Bonnie Buhler

    Winnipeg, MB

  • Diane Obam Dallaire

    Diane Obam Dallaire

    Ottawa, ON

  • Susan Peterson D’Aquino

    Susan Peterson D’Aquino

    Ottawa, ON

  • Carol Devenny, FCPA, FCA,  CBV, CPA (Illinois), ICD.D

    Carol Devenny, FCPA, FCA,  CBV, CPA (Illinois), ICD.D

    Ottawa, ON

  • Margaret Fountain, C.M., D.F.A. (h)

    Margaret Fountain, C.M., D.F.A. (h)

    Halifax, NS

  • James Ho

    James Ho

    Richmond, BC

  • Marjolaine Hudon

    Marjolaine Hudon

    Ottawa, ON

  • Julie L’Heureux

    Julie L’Heureux

    Montreal, QC

  • John McCaig

    John McCaig

    Victoria, BC

  • M. Ann McCaig, C.M., A.O.E., LL.D.

    M. Ann McCaig, C.M., A.O.E., LL.D.

    Calgary, AB

  • Diane McCurdy

    Diane McCurdy

    Vancouver, BC

  • Liza Mrak

    Liza Mrak

    Ottawa, ON

  • Emechete Onuoha

    Emechete Onuoha

    Ottawa, ON

  • Gregory Pope

    Gregory Pope

    Toronto, ON

  • Alan P. Rossy

    Alan P. Rossy

    Montreal, QC

  • Sean St. John

    Sean St. John

    Toronto, ON

  • Gregory Sanders

    Gregory Sanders

    Ottawa, ON

  • Barbara Seal, C.M.

    Barbara Seal, C.M.

    Hampstead, QC

  • Robert Tennant

    Robert Tennant

    Ottawa, ON

  • Anisha Virani

    Anisha Virani

    Vancouver, BC

  • Gail Asper, O.C., O.M., LL.D.

    Gail Asper, O.C., O.M., LL.D.

    Emeritus Chair

    Winnipeg, MB

  • Grant Burton

    Grant Burton

    Emeritus Director

    Toronto, ON

  • Catherine (Kiki) Delaney, C.M., LL.D.

    Catherine (Kiki) Delaney, C.M., LL.D.

    Emeritus Director

    Toronto, ON

  • Dianne Kipnes, C.M.

    Dianne Kipnes, C.M.

    Emeritus Director

    Edmonton, AB

  • Gail O’Brien, LL.D.

    Gail O’Brien, LL.D.

    Emeritus Director

    Calgary, AB

  • Adrian Burns, LL.D.

    Adrian Burns, LL.D.

    Ottawa, ON

  • Christopher Deacon

    Christopher Deacon

    Ottawa, ON

  • Jayne Watson

    Jayne Watson

    Chief Executive Officer

    Ottawa, ON

  • Ikram Zouari

    Ikram Zouari


    Ottawa, ON