September 2, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.


A  ground-breaking series

Canadian visionaries Measha Brueggergosman, Shawnee Kish, Nicole Lizée, and Ana Sokoloviċ each curate episodes in which they use the power of music and video to share their stories using the NAC Orchestra as their megaphone.

Uncensored. Undivided. Undisrupted

Watch trailer Behind the scenes

Creative & Production Teams

  • Music Director Alexander Shelley
  • Creative Producer Donna Feore
  • Visual Design Normal Studio
  • Audiovisual Production ProdCan
  • Sound Production Carl Talbot (Musicom Productions Inc.)
  • Lighting Designer Kimberly Purtell
  • Executive Producer Arna Einarsdottir
  • Producer Nelson McDougall
  • Producer Fletcher Gailey-Snell
  • Technical Director Pasquale Cornacchia
  • Marketing Lead Sarah Connell
  • Communications Lead Alexandra Campeau

Join our email list for the latest programming updates!

Don't forget this field
Don't forget this field
Please include a valid email address