Bryan Cheng Plays Saint-Saëns

with the NAC Orchestra

2023-04-19 20:00 2023-04-20 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Bryan Cheng Plays Saint-Saëns

In-person event

This concert is made possible in part through the generous support of the Friends of the NAC Orchestra's Kilpatrick Fund. Ottawa’s own international award-winning (2nd Prize and Audience Prize, 2021 Geneva International Music Competition) cellist Bryan Cheng made his Carnegie Hall debut at 14 and has been captivating audiences with his vibrant musicality ever since. Under the baton of guest conductor Yan Pascal Tortelier, Cheng and the NAC Orchestra perform Saint-Saëns’s...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
April 19 - 20, 2023



Overture No. 2


Cello Concerto No. 1


Symphony in D minor