This event ended on: Apr 16, 2023

Music for a Sunday Afternoon - Free Livestream

NACO at the Fourth

Music Classical music Chamber music Violin Cello Piano

Watch more in this series

  • NAC Orchestra

  Apr 16, 2023 - 3 PM EDT

FRANZ DANZI Duo No. 1 in C major for viola and cello IAN CUSSON The Garden of Earthly Delights for violin and piano WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART Piano Trio No. 5 in C major, K. 548 JOHANNES BRAHMS Piano Quartet No. 3 in C minor, Op. 60

Music For A Sunday Afternoon is back at the Fourth Stage, the NAC’s most intimate venue, for relaxed and cozy performances of classical and contemporary chamber works from a range of diverse and fascinating composers. Settle into our cabaret-style seating to see and hear individual NACO musicians shine alongside special guests. Or join us via livestream and enjoy the flexibility of bringing superb chamber music right into the comfort of your own home. 

Oxbow Trio:
David Thies-Thompson, violin
Leah Wyber, cello
Nicole Presentey, piano


  • violin Yosuke Kawasaki
  • paul-casey
    viola Paul Casey
  • cello Karen Kang
  • piano Vadim Serebryany
  • Featuring Oxbow Trio

Don't miss upcoming performances Join our email list, and we'll send show reminders and offers