Street closures around NAC - Canada Day weekend

Victoria Symphony

Tania Miller

Approximately 2 hours including intermission.

  • Michael Oesterle Entr’actes
  • Grieg Piano Concerto
  • Stravinsky Suite from The Firebird (1919)
  • Copland Appalachian Spring

This barnburner of a concert fuelled by the high energy of pianist Stewart Goodyear marks the Victoria Symphony’s first visit to the NAC stage.

VICTORIA SYMPHONY TOURING PARTNER: Wayne Strandlund and Fisgard Capital


Artist Links

Learn More: