April 8, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
The Cellists of the NAC Orchestra

NACO at the Fourth

The Cellists of the NAC Orchestra

This event has passed
The Cellists of the NAC Orchestra
Music Chamber music
  • Henry Purcell Selections from Suite from Abdelazer Z. 570, arr. Takuji Yanagisawa
  • Béla Bartók Romanian Folk Dances, arr. Orfeo Mandozzi
  • Holberg Suite Op. 40, arr. Gwyn Seymour
  • MAURICE RAVEL Pavane pour une infante défunte, arr. Bernhard Manger
  • JOHANN STRAUSS JR. Pizzicato Polka, arr. Gwyn Seymour, modified by Rachel Mercer

NAC Livestream

NAC Orchestra members present chamber concerts live and streamed from the NAC’s Fourth Stage, featuring traditional classical and contemporary work from a diverse range of composers.

Five cellists of the NAC Orchestra will perform chamber works by Bartók, Grieg, Ravel and more!

Watch this performance live on the NAC Orchestra Facebook page.

Performance is approximately 60 minutes with no intermission.

The Cellists of the NAC Orchestra