Toronto Symphony Orchestra

NAC Southam Hall

NAC Southam Hall

Peter Oundjian conducts the TSO

Malcolm Cook

  • Mozart Piano Concerto No. 12
  • Bruckner Symphony No. 8 (ed. Hawkshaw)

BRUCKNER’S RADIANT eighth symphony unleashes the full power of the TSO and is sure to be a riveting performance, bringing the remarkable Oundjian era to a close.