January 13, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Yosuke Kawasaki © Fred Cattroll

NACO at the Fourth

8:00 pm EDT
Online livestream
This event has passed
Yosuke Kawasaki © Fred Cattroll
Music Chamber music


NAC Orchestra members present chamber concerts live and streamed from the NAC’s Fourth Stage, featuring traditional classical and contemporary work from a diverse range of composers.

In this debut concert, hear concertmaster Yosuke Kawasaki and associate concertmaster Jessica Linnebach in lively violin duos.

Details to be announced.

Yosuke Kawasaki © Fred Cattroll