NAC is extending performance and event cancellations and postponements until August 31

ART Walk TOURS - Saturdays and select Wednesdays

June 2020

  1. Jun 24 2020
    Today
  2. Jun 25 2020
    Tomorrow
  3. Jun 26 2020
    Friday
  4. Jun 27 2020
    Saturday
Close
Family programming Exhibitions & installations Storytelling Talks

Join us Saturdays at 2 pm and select Wednesdays at 1 pm for a guided walking tour of the NAC, highlighting the Centre’s architectural highlights and visual arts collection. Built in 1969 and recognized for its outstanding design, the NAC is a designated national historic site of Canada and contains large-scale artworks by some of Canada’s best mid-century artists. Learn how this truly unique place came to be! Tours are free, approximately one hour long.

2020 Dates:
  • Saturday, January 18 – 2 pm
  • Wednesday, January 22 – 1 pm
  • Saturday, January 25 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, February 1 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, February 8 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, February 15 – 2 pm
  • Wednesday, February 26 -1 pm
  • Saturday, February 29 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, March 7 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, March 14 – 2 pm:  CANCELLED
  • Saturday, March 21 – 2 pm: CANCELLED
  • Wednesday, March 25 – 1 pm: CANCELLED
  • Saturday, March 28 – 2 pm: CANCELLED
  • Saturday, April 4 – 2 pm: CANCELLED
  • Saturday, April 11 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, April 18 – 2 pm
  • Wednesday, April 22 – 1 pm
  • Saturday, April 25 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, May 2 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, May 9 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, May 16 - 2 pm
  • Saturday, May 23 – 2 pm
  • Wednesday, May 27 – 1 pm
  • Saturday, May 30 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, June 6 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, June 13 – 2 pm
  • Saturday, June 20 – 2 pm
  • Wednesday, June 24 – 1 pm
  • Saturday, June 27 – 2 pm
Menu