NACO Lunch Break

NACO Lunch Break: Grieg's Holberg Suite, Gavotte

Cellists of the NAC Orchestra

Today, the Cellists of Canada's NAC Orchestra perform the third movement, a Gavotte, from Edvard Grieg’s Holberg Suite.

In case you missed them, here are the other movements for your listening pleasure:

I. Praeludium
II. Sarabande