October 22, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.

Thank you to our partners

Indigenous Theatre at Canada’s National Arts Centre is made possible through the support of individuals and organizations from across Canada. The National Arts Centre Foundation wishes to thank the following partners:

  • Shirley Greenberg, C.M., OOnt
  • Dr. Paul & Mrs. Elsje Mandl
  • Frank & Debbi Sobey
  • Anonymous Donor
  • David Aisenstat
  • Christine Armstrong & Irfhan Rawji
  • Gail Asper, O.C., O.M., LL.D. & Michael Paterson 
  • Assembly of First Nations National Chief Perry Bellegarde 
  • The Renette and David Berman Family Foundation 
  • Adrian Burns, LL.D. & Gregory Kane, Q.C.
  • Alice & Grant Burton
  • Métis National Council President Clément Chartier
  • The Delaney Family Foundation
  • In memory of Carol Etkin
  • Mohammed A. Faris
  • Julia & Robert Foster
  • Fred & Elizabeth Fountain
  • Sarah Garton Stanley
  • Elinor Gill Ratcliffe, C.M., O.N.L., LL.D. (hc)
  • Susan Glass & Arni Thorsteinson
  • Donald K. Johnson & Anna McCowan Johnson
  • The Michael and Sonja Koerner Charitable Foundation 
  • Hassan Khosrowshahi, C.M., O.B.C. & Nezhat Khosrowshahi 
  • Dr. Dianne Kipnes, C.M. & Mr. Irving Kipnes, C.M.
  • Phil Lind
  • The Honourable Bill Morneau & Nancy McCain
  • Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami President Natan Obed
  • Gail O’Brien, LL.D. & David O’Brien, O.C.
  • Sandra & Jim Pitblado
  • Power Corporation of Canada
  • Kenneth and Margaret Torrance Endowment for Indigenous Theatre
  • The Vered Family
  • The Honourable Hilary M. Weston & W. Galen Weston
  • Anonymous