Discounts and Details

What is considered a group?

10 or more people… whether you are friends, cousins, colleagues, employees, executives, members of an association, a church, students, alumni, or tourists. As long as there are 10 or more people, we consider you a group!

What are the discounts?

Groups of 10 or more receive a discount of up to 20% for Music, Theatre or Dance performances. Please consult our list of eligible events or contact the Box Office at (613) 947-7000 ext.620 or at grp@nac-cna.ca for more information.

Groups Discounts
10 to 19 15%
20 to 29 20%
30+ 20% + 1 complimentary ticket
Students 50%
Tour Operators 20% + 1 complimentary ticket + 1 complimentary ticket for the driver and the escort

Here’s how it works:

It’s as easy as 1-2-3 to bring your group!

  1. Reservation: E-mail group sales at grp@nac-cna.ca or call us at (613) 947-7000 ext. 620 and let us know which performance you would like to see, the estimated number of tickets you would like to hold and your preferred seating location/price range.
  2. Benefits: Savings up to 20%, no deposits, no service charges, personalized service.
  3. Payment: Four weeks prior to your performance, your payment is due. Adjustments must be made prior to final payment. Once the final payment is received, no exchanges or refunds will be issued. Payments may be made by a single credit card or by a single company or certified cheque payable to the National Arts Centre.  Tickets are mailed to the group leader for distribution once final payment has been made.

Contact us

613-947-7000 x620
1-866-850-2787 (toll free)
grp@nac-cna.ca

Menu

Rabais et détails

Que considérons-nous un groupe?

10 personnes ou plus… Que vous soyez des amis, des cousins, des collègues, des employés, des cadres, des membres d’une association ou d’une église, des étudiants, un regroupement d’anciens ou des touristes, dès que vous réunissez 10 personnes ou plus, nous vous considérons comme un groupe.

Quels sont les rabais?

Les groupes de 10 personnes et plus économisent jusqu’à 20 % sur le prix courant des billets pour les présentations de musique, de théâtre et de danse. Pour plus d’information, veuillez consulter notre liste d’événements admissibles ou communiquer avec la billetterie au 613-947-7000, poste 620, ou à grp@nac-cna.ca.

Taille du groupe Rabais
10 à 19 15%
20 à 29 20%
30+ 20% + 1 billet à titre gracieux
étudiants 50%
Opérateur de Tournée 20% + 1 billet à titre gracieux + un billet de faveur pour le chauffeur et le guide.

Comment ça fonctionne?

Emmenez votre groupe au CNA en trois étapes faciles!

  1. Réservation Contactez les ventes de groupe au (613) 947-7000 au poste 620 ou envoyez un courrier électronique au grp@nac-cna.ca. Laissez-nous savoir quel spectacle vous intéresse, le nombre de billets estimés et votre préférence quant au choix des places/ prix.
  2. Avantages Économisez jusqu’à 20%, aucun dépôt, aucun frais de service, et un service personnalisé.
  3. Paiement Quatre semaines avant la date de la représentation choisie, votre paiement doit être acquitté. Tout changement à votre réservation devra être fait avant le paiement final. Une fois le paiement acquitté, il n’y aura aucun échange ou remboursement. Le paiement peut être fait par carte de crédit ou par un chèque d’entreprise, un mandat poste ou un chèque visé payable au Centre national des Arts. Les billets seront expédiés à l’organisateur de groupe pour la distribution des billets sur réception du paiement complet.

Renseignements

613-947-7000 x620
1-866-850-2787 (sans frais)
grp@nac-cna.ca

Menu