Street closures around the NAC during Ottawa Race Weekend
Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican

Bobby Dazzler Tour

2022-10-22 19:30 2022-10-23 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Sarah Millican

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/30973

In-person event

The hilarious Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show.  In this, her sixth international tour, you’ll learn about what happens when your mouth seals shut, how to throw poo over a wall, trying to lose weight but only losing the tip of your finger, a surprisingly funny smear test, and how truly awful a floatation tank can actually be.  Sarah has spent the last year writing jokes and growing her backside. She can’t...

Read more

October 22 - 23, 2022
7:30 pm
Sarah Millican
Stand-up Comedy
  • In-person event

The hilarious Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show. 

In this, her sixth international tour, you’ll learn about what happens when your mouth seals shut, how to throw poo over a wall, trying to lose weight but only losing the tip of your finger, a surprisingly funny smear test, and how truly awful a floatation tank can actually be. 

Sarah has spent the last year writing jokes and growing her backside. She can’t wait to get back on the road and make you laugh.

*‘Bobby Dazzler’ is the purest compliment. Imagine a child in red wellies or a woman in a new top. Both are Bobby Dazzlers. It is also the name of a caravan cleaning spray. This show is not about cleaning caravans. 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Oct 17
Oct 18
Oct 19
Oct 20
Oct 21
Oct 22
  • 7:30pm
Oct 23
  • 7:30pm
Sarah Millican
Menu

Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican

Tournée Bobby Dazzler

2022-10-22 19:30 2022-10-23 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Sarah Millican

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/30973

Événement en personne

Sarah Millican reprend la route avec un nouveau spectacle désopilant, Bobby Dazzler.   Cette nouvelle tournée internationale (la sixième au compteur) risque de vous suspendre : mésaventures buccales, projections de caca sur les murs, régimes dangereux pour les phalanges, frottis loufoques et, pour couronner le tout, les dessous pas très propres des bains flottants.   L’an dernier, Sarah Millican a passé le plus clair de son...

Read more

22 - 23 octobre 2022
Sarah Millican
Monologue comique
  • Événement en personne
  • Anglais

Sarah Millican reprend la route avec un nouveau spectacle désopilant, Bobby Dazzler.

Cette nouvelle tournée internationale (la sixième au compteur) risque de vous suspendre : mésaventures buccales, projections de caca sur les murs, régimes dangereux pour les phalanges, frottis loufoques et, pour couronner le tout, les dessous pas très propres des bains flottants.

L’an dernier, Sarah Millican a passé le plus clair de son temps à écrire des blagues et à sculpter son postérieur. Elle est plus impatiente que jamais de reprendre le chemin des salles et de vous faire rire.

*Bobby Dazzler est le plus beau compliment qu’on puisse faire. Imaginez un enfant avec des bottes de pluie rouges ou une femme avec un nouveau haut. On parle alors de Bobby Dazzlers. C’est aussi le nom d’un nettoyant pour roulotte. Attention, ce spectacle n’est d’aucune utilité pour vos prochaines vacances en camping. 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
oct 17
oct 18
oct 19
oct 20
oct 21
oct 22
  • 19 h 30
oct 23
  • 16 h 00
  • 19 h 30
Sarah Millican
Menu