The Lionyls

The Lionyls

2022-07-28 18:30 2022-07-30 20:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: The Lionyls

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/30944

In-person event

The Lionyls are a four-piece Rock & Soul band based in Ottawa, Canada. Drawing upon the traditions of rhythm & blues, funk, soul and rock & roll, they have crafted an unmistakable sound with timeless appeal. Their songs are anthemic and their groove is infectious, inviting even the most stoic audience member to sing and dance along. Through their music, these young men aim to transcend social and cultural barriers and connect people from all walks of life. If you haven’t seen...

Read more

Along the Rideau Canal
July 28 - 30, 2022
Along the Rideau Canal
This event has passed
The Lionyls
The Lionyls
The Lionyls
Music Rock Soul music
  • In-person event

The Lionyls are a four-piece Rock & Soul band based in Ottawa, Canada. Drawing upon the traditions of rhythm & blues, funk, soul and rock & roll, they have crafted an unmistakable sound with timeless appeal. Their songs are anthemic and their groove is infectious, inviting even the most stoic audience member to sing and dance along. Through their music, these young men aim to transcend social and cultural barriers and connect people from all walks of life.

If you haven’t seen them, now’s the time! 


Our Showboat
Let us provide the soundtrack as you walk, run, bike or rollerblade along the canal. Every Thursday evening and Saturday afternoon, members of the National Arts Centre Orchestra or a popular band will play aboard our showboat as it cruises the Rideau. 

video: The Lionyls - Midnight Hour (Official Music Video)
The Lionyls - Midnight Hour (Official Music Video)
The Lionyls
The Lionyls
The Lionyls
Menu

The Lionyls

The Lionyls

2022-07-28 18:30 2022-07-30 20:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : The Lionyls

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/30944

Événement en personne

The Lionyls est un groupe d’Ottawa (Canada) formé de quatre membres qui puisent dans les traditions du rhythm & blues, du funk, de la soul et du rock pour créer un son inimitable et intemporel. Leurs chansons hymniques et irrésistibles font bouger et chanter les auditoires les plus stoïques. Par leur musique, ces jeunes hommes aspirent à transcender les obstacles sociaux et culturels et à rapprocher les gens de tous les horizons. Si vous ne les...

Read more

Sur le long du Canal Rideau
28 - 30 juillet 2022
Sur le long du Canal Rideau
Cet événement est passé
The Lionyls
The Lionyls
The Lionyls
Musique Rock Musique soul
  • Événement en personne

The Lionyls est un groupe d’Ottawa (Canada) formé de quatre membres qui puisent dans les traditions du rhythm & blues, du funk, de la soul et du rock pour créer un son inimitable et intemporel. Leurs chansons hymniques et irrésistibles font bouger et chanter les auditoires les plus stoïques. Par leur musique, ces jeunes hommes aspirent à transcender les obstacles sociaux et culturels et à rapprocher les gens de tous les horizons.

Si vous ne les avez pas encore vus en spectacle, ne ratez pas votre chance! 


Bateau-théâtre sur le canal Rideau
Laissez-nous accompagner en musique votre marche ou votre sortie de course à pied, de vélo ou de patin à roues alignées le long du canal Rideau. Les jeudis soir et les samedis après-midi, des membres de l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts ou un groupe populaire se produiront sur le bateau-théâtre du CNA qui parcourra le canal.

video: The Lionyls - Midnight Hour (Official Music Video)
The Lionyls - Midnight Hour (Official Music Video)
The Lionyls
The Lionyls
The Lionyls
Menu