Rupi Kaur

Rupi Kaur

World Tour

2022-05-02 20:00 2022-05-02 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Rupi Kaur

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29877

In-person event

Through the power of her voice, Rupi Kaur brings a captivating performance to the world stage in an all-new spoken word poetry experience. Audiences are taken on a journey of personal loss and love, growth, mental health, community, friendship, and strength. These universal themes take center stage as original music scores the show and projections immerse audiences. Performing new unpublished pieces, poems from ‘home body’ and greatest hits from her iconic books ‘milk and...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Monday, May 2, 2022
8 PM EST
Rupi Kaur
New works Storytelling Authors
  • In-person event

Through the power of her voice, Rupi Kaur brings a captivating performance to the world stage in an all-new spoken word poetry experience. Audiences are taken on a journey of personal loss and love, growth, mental health, community, friendship, and strength. These universal themes take center stage as original music scores the show and projections immerse audiences.

Performing new unpublished pieces, poems from ‘home body’ and greatest hits from her iconic books ‘milk and honey’ and ‘the sun and her flowers’ - join Rupi on her World Tour as we reconnect with each other and most importantly, ourselves.

Rupi Kaur
Menu

Rues fermées à la circulation autour du CNA lors de la fin de semaine des courses d'Ottawa
Rupi Kaur

Rupi Kaur

Tournée mondiale

2022-05-02 20:00 2022-05-02 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Rupi Kaur

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29877

Événement en personne

Grâce à la puissance de sa voix, Rupi Kaur offre une performance captivante sur la scène mondiale dans une toute nouvelle expérience de poésie orale. Les spectateurs sont emmenés dans un voyage de perte personnelle et d'amour, de croissance, de santé mentale, de communauté, d'amitié et de force. Ces thèmes universels occupent le devant de la scène, tandis qu'une musique originale accompagne le spectacle et...

Read more

Salle Southam,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
lundi 2 mai 2022
20 h HAE
Cet événement est passé
Rupi Kaur
Création Conte Littérature
  • Événement en personne

Grâce à la puissance de sa voix, Rupi Kaur offre une performance captivante sur la scène mondiale dans une toute nouvelle expérience de poésie orale. Les spectateurs sont emmenés dans un voyage de perte personnelle et d'amour, de croissance, de santé mentale, de communauté, d'amitié et de force. Ces thèmes universels occupent le devant de la scène, tandis qu'une musique originale accompagne le spectacle et que des projections immergent le public.

Avec de nouvelles pièces inédites, des poèmes de "home body" et les plus grands succès de ses livres emblématiques "milk and honey" et "the sun and her flowers" - rejoignez Rupi dans sa tournée mondiale pour vous reconnecter les uns avec les autres et surtout avec vous-même.

Rupi Kaur
Menu