October 22, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.

Telus Presents

The Tenors: Santa's Wish Tour

special guest Tyler Shaw

2021-12-17 20:00 2021-12-17 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: The Tenors: Santa's Wish Tour

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29752

In-person event

JUNO Award-winning and multi-platinum selling vocal group The Tenors are returning to the stage this holiday season with their Santa’s Wishtour presented by Live Nation and sponsored by WestJet. Clifton, Fraser, and Victor of The Tenors have been thrilling audiences around the world with their powerful songs, outstanding harmonies, and undeniable charm. Reimagining iconic hits and blending classical music, contemporary pop, classic rock, and folk, the award-winning and multi-Platinum...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Friday, December 17, 2021
8 PM EDT
Music Opera Pop Holidays

In-person event

JUNO Award-winning and multi-platinum selling vocal group The Tenors are returning to the stage this holiday season with their Santa’s Wishtour presented by Live Nation and sponsored by WestJet. Clifton, Fraser, and Victor of The Tenors have been thrilling audiences around the world with their powerful songs, outstanding harmonies, and undeniable charm. Reimagining iconic hits and blending classical music, contemporary pop, classic rock, and folk, the award-winning and multi-Platinum selling group have achieved international success, performing thousands of live shows and hundreds of national and international TV appearances on five continents.

The Tenors have graced the stages of many prominent theatres, symphony halls, festivals, and arenas worldwide. They have performed for the last four Presidents of the United States, at the White House Christmas Tree Lighting, for the world leaders at the G20 Summit, and for Her Majesty the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee at Windsor Castle. The group have also had the honour of sharing the stage with some of the biggest names in music including Celine Dion, Sir Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder, Sarah McLachlan, Sting, Justin Bieber, Andrea Bocelli, Christina Aguilera, Smokey Robinson, and David Foster.

Santa’s Wish Tour VIP Package Includes:

  • One Premium Reserved Ticket
  • Access To The Tenor's VIPMeet & Greet*
  • One Photo Opportunity With The Tenors*
  • One Signed 8x10 Photo of The Tenors
  • One Tenors Branded Keychain•One CommemorativeVIPLaminate


*Meet & greet + photo opportunity may be socially distanced, masked or converted to a fully virtual model depending on COVID-19 guidelines at the time of the show

Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 22 octobre 2021.

Présenté par Telus

The Tenors : Tournée Santa's Wish

avec invité spéciale Tyler Shaw

2021-12-17 20:00 2021-12-17 22:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : The Tenors : Tournée Santa's Wish

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29752

Événement en personne

Le groupe vocal The Tenors, qui a remporté un prix JUNO et vendu plusieurs disques de platine, revient sur scène pendant la saison des fêtes avec sa tournée Santa's Wish présentée par Live Nation et parrainée par WestJet. Clifton, Fraser et Victor, les Tenors, ont enthousiasmé les publics du monde entier avec leurs chansons puissantes, leurs harmonies exceptionnelles et leur charme indéniable. Réimaginant des tubes...

Read more

Salle Southam,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
vendredi 17 décembre 2021
20 h HAE
Musique Opéra Pop Fêtes

Événement en personne

Le groupe vocal The Tenors, qui a remporté un prix JUNO et vendu plusieurs disques de platine, revient sur scène pendant la saison des fêtes avec sa tournée Santa's Wish présentée par Live Nation et parrainée par WestJet. Clifton, Fraser et Victor, les Tenors, ont enthousiasmé les publics du monde entier avec leurs chansons puissantes, leurs harmonies exceptionnelles et leur charme indéniable. Réimaginant des tubes emblématiques et mélangeant musique classique, pop contemporaine, rock classique et folk, le groupe primé et vendu plusieurs fois en platine a connu un succès international, donnant des milliers de concerts et des centaines d'apparitions à la télévision nationale et internationale sur les cinq continents.

Les Tenors ont honoré les scènes de nombreux théâtres, salles symphoniques, festivals et arènes de renom dans le monde entier. Ils ont joué pour les quatre derniers présidents des États-Unis, lors de l'illumination de l'arbre de Noël de la Maison Blanche, pour les dirigeants du monde entier lors du sommet du G20 et pour le jubilé de diamant de Sa Majesté la Reine au château de Windsor. Le groupe a également eu l'honneur de partager la scène avec certains des plus grands noms de la musique, notamment Céline Dion, Sir Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder, Sarah McLachlan, Sting, Justin Bieber, Andrea Bocelli, Christina Aguilera, Smokey Robinson et David Foster.

Le forfait VIP de la tournée Santa's Wish comprend :

Un billet réservé de première qualité
Accès à la rencontre et à l'accueil VIP des ténors*.
Une séance de photos avec les Ténors*.
Une photo 8x10 signée par les Tenors
Un porte-clés de la marque des Tenors - Un laminé VIP commémoratif

*La rencontre et la séance de photos peuvent faire l'objet d'une distance sociale, d'un masque ou d'une conversion en un modèle entièrement virtuel, selon les directives du COVID-19 au moment du spectacle.

Menu