September 21, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Junkyard Symphony

Rhythm Explosion with Junkyard Symphony

2021-11-14 11:00 2021-11-14 12:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Rhythm Explosion with Junkyard Symphony

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29285

In-person event

In this seismic display of explosive percussion and fun, Junkyard Symphony's Rhythm Explosion takes you on an awesome adventure into beat, tempo, timing and the many rhythmical styles of music. Junkyard Symphony is an eco-entertainment company that creates extraordinary music out of ordinary things – if you can drum, rattle, or shake it, it can make music!  Add in some...

Read more

Azrieli Studio,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
November 14, 2021
Junkyard Symphony
Family programming Music Children

In-person event

In this seismic display of explosive percussion and fun, Junkyard Symphony's Rhythm Explosion takes you on an awesome adventure into beat, tempo, timing and the many rhythmical styles of music. Junkyard Symphony is an eco-entertainment company that creates extraordinary music out of ordinary things – if you can drum, rattle, or shake it, it can make music!  Add in some talented percussionists, big ball bowling, and plenty of audience participation and what you get is a fantastic percussive performance on recycled instruments! 

Be prepared for a radical ride of rapid rhythms, awesome antics, clownish comedy, terrific tricks, magnificent magic, tons of talent, and plenty of participation! 

Presented in association with MASC.

                                                                                                                                                                                              

National Youth and Education Trust

Family Programming is made possible in part by the NAC’s National Youth and Education Trust. The Trust is supported by partners and patrons of the annual NAC Gala and the donors of the NAC Foundation’s Corporate Circle and Donors’ Circle.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Nov 8
Nov 9
Nov 10
Nov 11
Nov 12
Nov 13
Nov 14
  • 11:00am In English
  • 1:30pm In English
  • 3:00pm In French
Junkyard Symphony
Junkyard Symphony
  • Featuring Junkyard Jonny
  • Featuring Awesome Alex
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 27 septembre 2021.
Junkyard Symphony

Explosion de rythmes avec Junkyard Symphony

2021-11-14 11:00 2021-11-14 12:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Explosion de rythmes avec Junkyard Symphony

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29285

Événement en personne

Dans  Explosion de rythmes, un explosif spectacle de percussions, les membres débordant d’énergie de Junkyard Symphony prennent plaisir à vous entraîner dans une aventure palpitante au royaume des temps, du tempo, de la synchronisation et des différents rythmes musicaux. Junkyard Symphony est une compagnie enviro-divertissante qui utilise des objets ordinaires pour créer de la musique extraordinaire! Si vous pouvez frapper...

Read more

Studio Azrieli,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
14 novembre 2021
Junkyard Symphony
Famille Musique Enfance

Événement en personne

Dans  Explosion de rythmes, un explosif spectacle de percussions, les membres débordant d’énergie de Junkyard Symphony prennent plaisir à vous entraîner dans une aventure palpitante au royaume des temps, du tempo, de la synchronisation et des différents rythmes musicaux. Junkyard Symphony est une compagnie enviro-divertissante qui utilise des objets ordinaires pour créer de la musique extraordinaire! Si vous pouvez frapper dessus ou le secouer, c’est un instrument! Ajoutez à cela des percussionnistes de talent, des quilles et une participation active du public, et vous obtenez un spectale fantastique de percussions sur des instruments recyclés.

Préparez-vous à un spectacle éclaté avec des rythmes rapides, d’impressionnantes cabrioles, des bouffonneries délirantes, des tours incroyables, de la magie époustouflante, des tonnes de talent et plein, plein de participation!

Présenté en association avec MASC.

                                                                                                                                                                                              

Fiducie nationale pour la jeunesse et l'éducation

Ce programme est rendu possible en partie grâce à la Fiducie nationale pour la jeunesse et l’éducation du CNA. La Fiducie est soutenue par les amis et les spectateurs du gala annuel du CNA, et les mécènes du Cercle des entreprises et du Cercle des donateurs de la Fondation du CNA.

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
nov 8
nov 9
nov 10
nov 11
nov 12
nov 13
nov 14
  • 11 h 00 En anglais
  • 13 h 30 En anglais
  • 15 h 00 En français
Junkyard Symphony
Junkyard Symphony
  • Avec Junkyard Jonny
  • Avec Awesome Alex
Menu