September 21, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Bianca Del Rio Unsanitzed

Bianca Del Rio

Unsanitized Comedy Tour

2022-03-22 20:00 2022-03-22 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Bianca Del Rio

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29207

In-person event

Get your vaccinations and cocktails because everyone's favorite "clown in a gown", Bianca Del Rio, is returning to the stage with her new comedy tour "Unsanitized"! She'sv axxed; she's waxed, and she has more attitude than ever. The pandemic may be ending, but Bianca is just getting started. If you liked COVID-19, you'll love BIANCA-21. Bianca Del Rio, otherwise known as Roy Haylock, is a dimple-cheeked, larger-than-life dragqueen and outrageous comic who isn’t afraid to...

Read more

Southam Hall,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
8 PM EDT
Bianca Del Rio Unsanitzed
Special Events Stand-up Comedy

In-person event

Get your vaccinations and cocktails because everyone's favorite "clown in a gown", Bianca Del Rio, is returning to the stage with her new comedy tour "Unsanitized"! She'sv axxed; she's waxed, and she has more attitude than ever. The pandemic may be ending, but Bianca is just getting started. If you liked COVID-19, you'll love BIANCA-21.

Bianca Del Rio, otherwise known as Roy Haylock, is a dimple-cheeked, larger-than-life dragqueen and outrageous comic who isn’t afraid to shock and offend. When it comes to insult comics, Bianca is in a class by herself. Fierce, funny, and fabulous, she has sandblasted her name in the annals of pop culture on RuPaul’s Drag Race. Thanks to her snarky frankness, impeccable timing, and politically incorrect humor, she became the show’s breakout star, winning its sixth season. Dubbed the “Joan Rivers of the Drag World” (The New York Times), there isn’t anything Bianca is afraid to say. A self-professed “clown in a gown”, Bianca is quick to point out that she is the biggest joke of all.

Bianca’s brand continues to expand with her recently launched makeup remover, The Bianca Remover, which is currently Amazon’s top selling beauty product. Among her many accomplishments, Bianca starred in the feature film Hurricane Bianca (2016) (available on Hulu), its sequel Hurricane Bianca 2: From Russia with Hate(2018) (available on Netflix), the Vimeo original comedy special Rolodex of Hate, and the Logo original television specials Not Today Bianca. Bianca has also taken her trademark wit and sharp commentary to the page in her book Blame It On Bianca Del Rio: The Expert on Nothing with an Opinion on Everything (Harper Collins 2018).

Bianca recently completed her fourth global stand-up comedy tour, It’s Jester Joke. She made history during that tour by being the first drag queen to headline Carnegie Hall and Wembley Arena, selling out both venues. Del Rio also recently made her West End debut in the hit musical Everybody’s Talking About Jamie where she plays the role of Hugo/Loco Chanelle.

For all things Bianca, visit her website TheBiancaDelRio.com

Bianca Del Rio Unsanitzed
Bianca Del Rio © Matt Crockett
Bianca Del Rio © Matt Crockett
Bianca Del Rio © Denise Malone
Bianca Del Rio © Jovanni Jimenez-Pedraza
Menu

Bianca Del Rio Unsanitized

Bianca Del Rio

Tournée Unsanitized

2022-03-22 20:00 2022-03-22 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Bianca Del Rio

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29207

Événement en personne

Préparez vos vaccins et vos cocktails, car la « clown en robe » préférée de tous, Bianca Del Rio, revient sur scène avec sa nouvelle tournée Unsanitized! Elle est vaccinée, elle s’est épilée, et elle a plus d’attitude que jamais. La pandémie est peut-être en train de se terminer, mais Bianca ne fait que commencer. Si vous avez aimé COVID-19, vous allez adorer BIANCA-21....

Read more

Salle Southam ,1 rue Elgin,Ottawa,Canada
mardi 22 mars 2022
20 h HAE
Cet événement est passé
Bianca Del Rio Unsanitized
Bianca Del Rio © Matt Crockett
Bianca Del Rio © Matt Crockett
Bianca Del Rio © Denise Malone
Bianca Del Rio © Jovanni Jimenez-Pedraza
Événements spéciaux Monologue comique
  • Événement en personne

Préparez vos vaccins et vos cocktails, car la « clown en robe » préférée de tous, Bianca Del Rio, revient sur scène avec sa nouvelle tournée Unsanitized! Elle est vaccinée, elle s’est épilée, et elle a plus d’attitude que jamais. La pandémie est peut-être en train de se terminer, mais Bianca ne fait que commencer. Si vous avez aimé COVID-19, vous allez adorer BIANCA-21.

Bianca Del Rio, également connue sous le nom de Roy Haylock, est une drag queen à fossettes plus grande que nature et une humoriste outrageuse qui n’a pas peur de choquer et d’offenser. Lorsqu’il s’agit d’humour d’insultes, Bianca est dans une classe à part. Féroce, drôle et fabuleuse, elle a gravé son nom dans les annales de la culture pop avec RuPaul’s Drag Race. Grâce à son franc-parler, son timing impeccable et son humour politiquement incorrect, elle est devenue la vedette de l’émission, dont elle a remporté la sixième saison. Surnommée la « Joan Rivers du monde de la drag » (The New York Times), Bianca n’a jamais peur de dire quoi que ce soit. Se proclamant « clown en robe », Bianca n’hésite pas à souligner qu’elle est la plus grande blague de toutes.

La marque de Bianca continue de se développer avec son démaquillant récemment lancé, The Bianca Remover, qui est présentement le produit de beauté le plus vendu sur Amazon. Parmi ses nombreuses réalisations, Bianca a joué dans le long métrage Hurricane Bianca (2016) (disponible sur Hulu), sa suite Hurricane Bianca 2: From Russia with Hate (2018) (disponible sur Netflix), la comédie originale Vimeo Rolodex of Hate, et a série télévisée originale de Logo Not Today Bianca. Bianca a également couché son esprit légendaire et ses commentaires acérés sur papier dans son livre Blame It On Bianca Del Rio: The Expert on Nothing with an Opinion on Everything (Harper Collins 2018).

Bianca a récemment terminé sa quatrième tournée mondiale de stand-up, It’s Jester Joke. Elle est entrée dans l’histoire au cours de cette tournée en étant la première drag queen à se produire en tête d’affiche au Carnegie Hall et à Wembley Arena, à guichets fermés dans les deux salles. Del Rio a également fait ses débuts dans le West End dans la comédie musicale à succès Everybody’s Talking About Jamie, où elle joue le rôle de Hugo/Loco Chanelle.

Pour tout ce qui concerne Bianca, visitez son site web TheBiancaDelRio.com.

Bianca Del Rio Unsanitized
Bianca Del Rio © Matt Crockett
Bianca Del Rio © Matt Crockett
Bianca Del Rio © Denise Malone
Bianca Del Rio © Jovanni Jimenez-Pedraza
Menu