June 30, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Hawksley Workman

Calgary Folk Music Festival Summer Serenades

Hawksley Workman

with Moscow Apartment, Sebastian Gaskin, Ndidi O

2021-07-25 20:00 2021-07-25 23:59 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Hawksley Workman

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29094

Facebook Live event

These concerts are livestreamed from the Calgary Folk Music Festival’s Summer Serenade series from Prince’s Island Park in Calgary, AB. We are pleased to be a partner on this incredible lineup of Canadian artists.  

Moscow Apartment sparkle and shine with their hook-laden, indie-rock gems. Soul searcher Sebastian Gaskin breaks new ground in groove-driven R’n’B. Force-of-nature Ndidi O mesmerizes with evocative dark early blues....

Read more

Facebook
Sunday, July 25, 2021
8 PM EDT
Facebook Live
This event has passed
Hawksley Workman
Special Events Festival events

Facebook Live event

These concerts are livestreamed from the Calgary Folk Music Festival’s Summer Serenade series from Prince’s Island Park in Calgary, AB. We are pleased to be a partner on this incredible lineup of Canadian artists.  

Moscow Apartment sparkle and shine with their hook-laden, indie-rock gems. Soul searcher Sebastian Gaskin breaks new ground in groove-driven R’n’B. Force-of-nature Ndidi O mesmerizes with evocative dark early blues. Multi-talented, unstoppable showman Hawksley Workman digs into his impressive and wholly original works with abandon.

*Line-up subject to change.

Hawksley Workman
Moscow Apartment
Sebastian Gaskin
Ndidi O
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 30 juin 2021.
Hawksley Workman

Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival

Hawksley Workman

avec Moscow Apartment, Sebastian Gaskin, Ndidi O

2021-07-25 20:00 2021-07-25 23:59 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Hawksley Workman

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29094

Événement Facebook Live

Ces concerts sont diffusés en direct de la série Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival situé à Prince's Island Park à Calgary, Alberta. Nous sommes heureux d'être un partenaire de cette incroyable programmation d'artistes canadiens. 

Moscow Apartment propose de petits bijoux de chansons indie-rock aux mélodies accrocheuses. Sebastian Gaskin explore son monde intérieur et de nouveaux territoires...

Read more

Facebook
dimanche 25 juillet 2021
20 h HAE
Facebook Live
Cet événement est passé
Hawksley Workman
Événements spéciaux Festival

Événement Facebook Live

Ces concerts sont diffusés en direct de la série Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival situé à Prince's Island Park à Calgary, Alberta. Nous sommes heureux d'être un partenaire de cette incroyable programmation d'artistes canadiens. 

Moscow Apartment propose de petits bijoux de chansons indie-rock aux mélodies accrocheuses. Sebastian Gaskin explore son monde intérieur et de nouveaux territoires avec son R&B riche en groove. Ndidi O, force de la nature, fascine avec un son évocateur qui s’abreuve au dark blues des origines. Hawksley Workman, showman indomptable aux multiples talents, puise librement dans son impressionnant répertoire d’œuvres originales.

*Le programme est susceptible d'être modifié.

Hawksley Workman
Moscow Apartment
Sebastian Gaskin
Ndidi O
Menu