June 30, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Lido Pimienta

Calgary Folk Music Festival Summer Serenades

Lido Pimienta

with Lightning Dust, The Pairs, Terra Lightfoot

2021-07-24 20:00 2021-07-24 23:59 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Lido Pimienta

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29092

Facebook Live event

These concerts are livestreamed from the Calgary Folk Music Festival’s Summer Serenade series from Prince’s Island Park in Calgary, AB. We are pleased to be a partner on this incredible lineup of Canadian artists.  

Lightning Dust ignites the imagination with moody, minimalist synth-heavy alt-rock. The Pairs fan the flames of folk-pop with their soaring harmonies and unbottled chemistry. Sparks will fly when roots-rocking guitar slinger Terra...

Read more

Facebook
Saturday, July 24, 2021
8 PM EDT
Facebook Live
This event has passed
Lido Pimienta
Special Events Festival events

Facebook Live event

These concerts are livestreamed from the Calgary Folk Music Festival’s Summer Serenade series from Prince’s Island Park in Calgary, AB. We are pleased to be a partner on this incredible lineup of Canadian artists.  

Lightning Dust ignites the imagination with moody, minimalist synth-heavy alt-rock. The Pairs fan the flames of folk-pop with their soaring harmonies and unbottled chemistry. Sparks will fly when roots-rocking guitar slinger Terra Lightfoot lights up the stage before passing the torch to the barrier breaker and firestorm known as Lido Pimienta.

*Line-up subject to change.

Lido Pimienta
Lightning Dust
The Pairs
Terra Lightfoot © Mat Dunlap
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 30 juin 2021.
Lido Pimienta

Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival

Lido Pimienta

avec Lightning Dust, The Pairs, Terra Lightfoot

2021-07-24 20:00 2021-07-24 23:59 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Lido Pimienta

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29092

Événement Facebook Live

Ces concerts sont diffusés en direct de la série Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival situé à Prince's Island Park à Calgary, Alberta. Nous sommes heureux d'être un partenaire de cette incroyable programmation d'artistes canadiens. 

Lightning Dust embrase l’imagination avec ses synthés et son rock alternatif minimaliste et mystérieux. The Pairs entretient la flamme du folk-pop avec ses...

Read more

Facebook
samedi 24 juillet 2021
20 h HAE
Facebook Live
Cet événement est passé
Lido Pimienta
Événements spéciaux Festival

Événement Facebook Live

Ces concerts sont diffusés en direct de la série Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival situé à Prince's Island Park à Calgary, Alberta. Nous sommes heureux d'être un partenaire de cette incroyable programmation d'artistes canadiens. 

Lightning Dust embrase l’imagination avec ses synthés et son rock alternatif minimaliste et mystérieux. The Pairs entretient la flamme du folk-pop avec ses envolées mélodiques et sa complicité à toute épreuve. La guitariste Terra Lightfoot fera voler des étincelles avec sa guitare avant de passer le flambeau à Lido Pimienta, une artiste haute en couleur qui fait tomber les barrières.

*Le programme est susceptible d'être modifié.

Lido Pimienta
Lightning Dust
The Pairs
Terra Lightfoot © Mat Dunlap
Menu